Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3055 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 8 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Maryville, TN
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff. WE had a late arrival and when we ask the front desk about nearby restaurants they not only offered excellent suggestions but they offered the shuttle. The shuttle driver and the front desk clerk were both excellent representatives of the comp
nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family really enjoyed the indoor heated pool and whirlpool. The breakfast was okay. Checkout time was great at 12pm.
Couldn't get premium channels on the tv during the three day stay. We were told the channels were out because it was raining.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martin from Commerce Twp, MI
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Transportation from airport to hotel was unacceptable. My wife recently had hip replacement surgery and the step into the van was too high for her to get in. We were forced To hire a cab so that we could get to the hotel.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Huntersville, NC
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was great. It was clean and lovely and nicely furnished and decorated.
We tried THREE keys before one worked in the door to the room, with three visits back down to the front desk to have it fixed. I think the staff person just didn't know what he was doing.

This hotel DID NOT charge us the rate quoted on Priceline. The staff person TOLD us that was the rate (---) and Priceline quoted us the rate of---- but they charged us $130.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, clean and modern. Good breakfast.
A major downside to this hotel is the fact that it is located right next to a "gentleman's" club. We were there on a Saturday night, & the music from the club was pounding until 3a.m. It did not allow for a good night's sleep.
Solo Traveler
Dana from Columbus, OH
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the full breakfast...waffles, eggs, lots of stuff. Had fun in the pool, hot tub, and the fitness room. It was just what I needed and would stay there again.
Not enough bars of soap. Need soap for bathroom sink, shower and kitchen sink. Also, no supplies for kitchen except 2 paper plates and plastic ware.

I would definitely stay there again. All I have to do is ask the registration staff for more soap, etc.... to solve the above mentioned problems. The staff are Great!!

Couple
Alisha from Castle Hayne, NC
February 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love the coworkers friendly and welcoming personalities.
I wish the room was a little bigger and should be a little cleaner. I did not like the strains.of.hair.in my tub.
Couple
Monica from Savannah, GA
August 16, 2012
Couple
5.0
Close to airport. convenient location.
Dated, huge roach in first room!

Good for travelers. Lobby nice but rooms dated. Needs repairs. Both rooms we were in had heavily stained floors. Bring slippers!

Reviews of Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.