Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3055 Scott Futrell Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

# 12 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was great. It was clean and lovely and nicely furnished and decorated.
We tried THREE keys before one worked in the door to the room, with three visits back down to the front desk to have it fixed. I think the staff person just didn't know what he was doing.

This hotel DID NOT charge us the rate quoted on Priceline. The staff person TOLD us that was the rate (---) and Priceline quoted us the rate of---- but they charged us $130.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, clean and modern. Good breakfast.
A major downside to this hotel is the fact that it is located right next to a "gentleman's" club. We were there on a Saturday night, & the music from the club was pounding until 3a.m. It did not allow for a good night's sleep.
Solo Traveler
Dana from Columbus, OH
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the full breakfast...waffles, eggs, lots of stuff. Had fun in the pool, hot tub, and the fitness room. It was just what I needed and would stay there again.
Not enough bars of soap. Need soap for bathroom sink, shower and kitchen sink. Also, no supplies for kitchen except 2 paper plates and plastic ware.

I would definitely stay there again. All I have to do is ask the registration staff for more soap, etc.... to solve the above mentioned problems. The staff are Great!!

Couple
Alisha from Castle Hayne, NC
February 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love the coworkers friendly and welcoming personalities.
I wish the room was a little bigger and should be a little cleaner. I did not like the strains.of.hair.in my tub.
Couple
Monica from Savannah, GA
August 16, 2012
Couple
5.0
Close to airport. convenient location.
Dated, huge roach in first room!

Good for travelers. Lobby nice but rooms dated. Needs repairs. Both rooms we were in had heavily stained floors. Bring slippers!

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Nitro, WV
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Everything was fine!

The lady working the breakfast buffet area was extremely helpful. We mentioned we needed to find a close Rite-Aid store and she immediately went to the front desk and came back with a list of drug stores (including Rite-Aid) with phone numbers and directions from the hotel. We easily found the store and the folks there were also very accomodating. My husband was able to get all of RX's (that he left at home) + bathroom supplies and were back to hotel in an hour! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenn from Clemmons, NC
June 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious clean room.
Bathroom door handle was broken.

Great room for the price! Helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremiah from Aiken, SC
October 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot tub, spectacular service.
Bed extremely firm, ran out of hot water in the evening.
Solo Traveler
Rudy from Richmond, VA
December 8, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast attendant made us feel like we were staying at her home.

Overall, very pleased with this motel. Staff was very polite and friendly. Room accommodations and layout very nice - seperate area to sit plus having the pantry area with a sink, counter top, and shelves to store items as well as coffee maker, microwave and fridge were nice features to use. Comfortable beds to sleep in. Breakfast was good with mixture of hot and cold items to choose from. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Hendersonville, NC
May 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The young lady at the overnight desk was awesome! She made coffee specially for us
could not obtain adequate directions on how to get to hotel from hotel staff
Reviews of Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg