Springhill Suites Charleston North

Springhill Suites Charleston North

Springhill Suites Charleston North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7535 North Forest Drive
North Charleston, SC 29420
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites Charleston North in Charleston

# 21 of 105 hotels in Charleston
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites Charleston North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charleston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites Charleston North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
January 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Poor use of space. May have just been the room I was in but I did t like that there was no door between the shower and sink. You had to go out of the shower/commode room around the corner to the sink.
Solo Traveler
John from Camden, SC
December 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious room, hot tea/coffee 24 hrs, price
no
Senior Travelers
Jim from Fort Worth, TX
November 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff and location
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
November 6, 2016
1.0
Gave me a handicapped room!
Nilufer from San Francisco, CA
November 3, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martha from Santa Barbara, CA
October 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet, great staff, especially enjoyed breakfast... The server was more than wonderful.  Director of Good First Impressions" Her smile was like the morning sunshine, her greeting just as warm. She was worth the whole trip!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, proximity to restaurants and fitness center.
NO
Tony from Honolulu, HI
October 26, 2016
1.0
We were evicted from the hotel because they smelled smoke coming from our unit. they went into our unit when we were not there and reprogrammed our key cards. we returned at 11 p.m. at night and were forced to leave with no refuND spent night at airport
Evicted us without even giving us a warning about smoke bothering other neighbors. There was no supervisor there to even talk to you about this and were told that he would call the police otherwise so we left. I have never had a worst hotel experience
Couple
Araya from Walterboro, SC
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites Charleston North
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites Charleston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.