Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling in Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
908 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling in Wheeling

# 1 of 5 hotels in Wheeling
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Delaware, OH
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was wonderful.
The lobby area was not very comfortable
Couple
Kevin from Annapolis, MD
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Well appointed and very clean. Nice full breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jameson from Crestview, FL
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
Was given a little attitude from the cleaning staff. We were literally about to walk out of the room when they knocked and informed us they needed the room by noon. When I said it would just be a few minutes, the woman seemed put out by that.
Couple
Brittany from Indianapolis, IN
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
well kept, friendly staff & comfortable environment
Couple
Marilyn from Newton, WV
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Stow, OH
September 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room and size
Breakfast could have been better
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, MI
September 11, 2014
7.0
I liked it's proximity to good restaurants
Very small pool
Couple
Lisa from Anderson, IN
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a very clean and relaxing hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent.
Although it was a non-smoking hotel, the first room that we were given still smelled of smoke. I'm not sure when they became non-smoking. We immediately informed the front desk and they gave us a new room on a different floor that was fresh.

We very much enjoyed our stay. Although we were just there one night, it would have been very nice to stay longer. All rooms have a microwave and refrigerator and are suite-style.

Couple
Katie from Delaware, OH
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg