Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin

Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin

Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1000 Regis Avenue
West Mifflin, PA 15122

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin in Pittsburgh

# 8 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
April 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
We had a room with a faulty ceiling fan and we were moved quickly.
That the ceiling fan was faulty in the first place.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Harrisburg, PA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location....very convenient. Nice place, looked good, clean and well taken care of. The staff was friendly and pleasant. I liked getting the newspapers in the morning and having breakfast in the breakfast room.
There was really nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Mary from Macungie, PA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Comfortable beds and delicious breakfast too.
The hotel was a long way from the university of Pitt and it required driving on minor, curvy roads. We knew how many miles away it was when we booked but thought it may be along a highway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome place clean quiet. Except for trucks. That run extremely loud you can hear them a little. Peaceful
No restaurant. But plenty near by
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very roomy! Additionally, there are several restaurants near the hotel, as well as Waterfront and Downtown are only 6 miles away!
No. Everything was great!

Definitely a great value for the money! I will be returning to this Hotel as it is very close to all of the main parts of Pittsburgh!

Couple
Lester from West Lafayette, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Raymond from Westminster, MD
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great accommodations at a great price
Nothing I can think of right now.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room lots of room
Staff check in staff was ok. Lady in the morning came very close to rude. I'm trying to check out and get to a meeting, my key doesn't work had to go to the front desk 3 times to get a key that worked each time she made it seem as I was a interrupton.
Couple
Anthony from Russell, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff wes very friendly and the breakfast was great
The pool could be few degrees warmer
Couple
Cheryle from Russell, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast
Pool could be a few degrees warmer
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott West Mifflin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.