Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington

Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington in Washington

Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington

Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
16 Trinity Point Drive
Washington, PA 15301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington in Washington

# 3 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, WV
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great.

Nice place but certainly not a 3 star.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, MD
July 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Dublin, OH
June 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, NJ
June 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All employeee very helpful. Many choices for breakast in the AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Damon from Ridgway, CO
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, pool and outdoor areas, meeting room, friendly staff, breakfast.
Not enough space in the bedroom area. Also, two TVs would have made the room much better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Bentleyville, PA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very comfy and cozzy.
the Tv want working and we had to call for help and when the guy came to our room he said it was because of the snow on the Satellite, that wasnt right and very annoying, whats one to do in a hotel room with no TV and to early to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was clean and comfortable
Halls were dirty. Bathroom is tiny and vanity is in the main room. Furniture is dated and worn. Only one coffee cup for a room that sleeps up to six.

This is a very dated spring hill suites. Easily my most disappointing marriott thus far.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
General manager was very helpful and accommodating when we asked to changed rooms. Complementary breakfast was very good.
First room was noisy and next to the highway. Surely they could have used better sound-proofing when they build the hotel. It was not good value for the price. Fire alarm was set off by guest burning toast - toaster should be fixed.

It is a lovely hotel but was over-priced. Why did priceline offer such a high price?

Group Traveler
Terry from Grand Blanc, MI
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Big Room. Breakfast was good.
Hotel is old and shows its age. Only one elevator and it was slow. I thought I was getting a reservation for a Springhill northwest of Pittsburgh which is what I was searching for on Keyak and Priceline. I was not familiar with Pittsburh area.

This is an old motel and showed its age. No bar or restaurant. Don't see how you can get a three star rating without one. The location in relation to my search was not made clear so I was about an hour away from were I wanted to stay.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg