Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
28220 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

# 1 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Long Beach, CA
June 27, 2014
1.0
nothing
Toliet back up the first time it was used. Shower did not work first time I tried to use it. Had to go to another room to shower
Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and fresh approach to decor. Free breakfast that is actually worth eating.
Hot water took several minutes to get to my shower. (Room 106)

Third time staying here for me. I travel to this area very sporadically for business. I've been happy each time I stay here. I came in after 10:00pm and was greeted very nicely and the kind young woman even comped me a bottle of cold water. That alone was such a kind gesture that I will make sure to keep coming back here on future visits to the Inland Empire area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfy, quiet room.
Only that I could not stay another night as it was booked solid!

Staff very helpful, good hot, breakfast. It was easy to find. Spacious rooms, too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice updated rooms
Breakfast seemed to close a little early
Couple
Scott from Webster, NH
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was attentive and thorough

loved the complimentary cocktails off of the main lobby from 5pm to 7pm, the pool was nice and the modern overall design of the inside of the hotel and rooms was pleasing

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the fact you could see the tv from the bed. I stay at several SHS in my home state and the tv is always too far over into the living room area.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Phoenix, AZ
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridgett from Huntington Beach, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Style. Clean, friendly staff. Location was walking distance to charming old/downtown
room is tight. Toilet & shower have glass doors so make sure you really know well the people you are staying with. ie stay with family or really close friends. Not co-workers or people you don't want to see most of you.

Clean, almost brand new. My kids loved the indoor and outdoor pool.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg