Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
28220 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

# 1 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We like the modern look of the hotel. It's also nice having water and coffee available in the lobby.
We loved the shower; however, the water pressure wasn't as strong on the large head as the two bottom heads.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast and free wifi
The customer service and front desk staff are rude, unfriendly and have terrible customer service.
Business Traveler
Cristine from West Covina, CA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Suite is spacious, free breakfast , free wifi, and very reasonable price, front desk are very helpful and nice.
Nothing, I can remember.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location for us and where we had to be was excellent. The breakfast was good. The room was nice size and we liked that the bathroom was divided into 2 rooms. We liked the convenience of our room in the hotel. It was close to where we parked the car.
The carpet wasn't clean.

The people were very cordial and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
cleanliness and friendly staff free breakfast free internet free parking
no full length mirror in room, actually one placed where no one could use it seemed like room was too small for furniture only fluorescent bright lights too bright strange curtain separations in lobby
Couple
James from La Quinta, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
I requested a late check out and was told it probley would be fine and then when I requested it the day of check out, they said it wasn't possible. It caused a huge problem and I would have chosen another hotel if I had known their real policy.

The rooms were very small and crowded. It was impossible to open the closet door all the way . It was a very claustrophobic experience.

Couple
Emeruwa from Fairfax, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was really cozy and was like 3 minutes from the casino
It was great for what it was
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
clean, close to freeway access.
The bathrooms are the worst. They have sliding doors that have fogged glass. You can hear everything that is going on plus you can see the silhouette of person using the bathroom. Shower is separate which seems like a good idea but it is not really.

We had originally booked a week to stay. After one night, we checked out. The bathrooms are not normal. No locks. No privacy. No way to use them unless you put a towel up to make it more private as we did. The online photos are very deceptive as you cannot see where the bathroom are or how they have glass doors. I hate this place and will never stay again. Thankfully, the hotel next door graciously took us without a reservation. ...read more

David from Long Beach, CA
June 27, 2014
1.0
nothing
Toliet back up the first time it was used. Shower did not work first time I tried to use it. Had to go to another room to shower
Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and fresh approach to decor. Free breakfast that is actually worth eating.
Hot water took several minutes to get to my shower. (Room 106)

Third time staying here for me. I travel to this area very sporadically for business. I've been happy each time I stay here. I came in after 10:00pm and was greeted very nicely and the kind young woman even comped me a bottle of cold water. That alone was such a kind gesture that I will make sure to keep coming back here on future visits to the Inland Empire area.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg