Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
28220 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

# 3 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfred from Albuquerque, NM
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff,clean rooms, the only drawback was the traffic noise on the freeway side, Cal Road Dept. should install barriers. My wife loved the bath set up, we are going back in September!
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a nice room and lots of room
I wanted to lay out by the pool in the sun and since we could not check in until 3:00, when we got to the pool the sun was completely gone from the pool due to the location of the pool. When we checked out the next day at 10:30 am the sun was on the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location, spacious room
Bathroom separate from shower and no locks on either doors
Business Traveler
Imtiaz from Santa Fe Springs, CA
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel bathroom did not work and caused trouble during my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
April 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the shower
Jerry from Sherman Oaks, CA
April 19, 2016
8.0
We had a clogged bathroom sink.. Luckily there were 2 sinks..
Couple
Dawn from Somerton, AZ
January 4, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room decor and breakfast menu.
The indoor pool was closed indefinitely and had been. The hotel should have posted this on their website. We chose this hotel because of indoor pool. The breakfast menu was great, but the staff lacked the enthusiasm to keep it properly stocked.
Couple
Suezette from Visalia, CA
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Closet is bizarre in 2 bed room
Couple
Lawrencebegnal from Hurley, FL
October 15, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
October 13, 2015
10.0
The indoor swimming pool.
The breakfast could have been better. There was no cold cereal and scrambled eggs were the only egg option.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.