Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
28220 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

# 1 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff! Room! Amenities! Amazing!
Nothing. I will definitely go back.
Couple
Hortenciia from Hemet, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome stay and very quiet and relaxing ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was a breeze. Liked the happy hour, Breakfast was good. Room was large, clean and i liked the shower.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet despite being fully booked. Excellent free breakfast, including waffles, eggs, sausage, pastries, bagels, fruit, yogurt, and more. Clean public areas.
The pull-out bed was completely covered in food crumbs. The bathroom areas (toilet and shower) both had frosted glass doors that were very revealing and couldn't be locked. It made the whole family uncomfortable when using the toilet or showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Surprisingly modern and nicely decorated hotel/room. Big shower. Nice selection for the complimentary breakfast including the make-your-waffle machine. Very friendly, helpful staff.
The condiments for the courtesy coffee in the room and the bathroom amenities were opened and not replaced. The blanket on the bed was very thin, needed an extra blanket.
Couple
David from Riverside, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nicely decorated and clean. The staff was friendly. The morning continental breakfast was adequate. There wasn't a lot of guest noise. I would visit again.
I can't say there was anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a nice hotel in a quiet area. The staff were so polite and helpful. I had trouble connecting to the internet and they actually offered to come up to my room to look at the issue. The rooms are new and clean
The smoking area near the front door.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Alexandria, VA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and tastfully furnished. I have paid more in the area for rooms that were not so nice.
I did not have a chance to try the breakfast included with the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We like the modern look of the hotel. It's also nice having water and coffee available in the lobby.
We loved the shower; however, the water pressure wasn't as strong on the large head as the two bottom heads.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.