Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
28220 Jefferson Avenue
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula in Temecula

# 1 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Surprisingly modern and nicely decorated hotel/room. Big shower. Nice selection for the complimentary breakfast including the make-your-waffle machine. Very friendly, helpful staff.
The condiments for the courtesy coffee in the room and the bathroom amenities were opened and not replaced. The blanket on the bed was very thin, needed an extra blanket.
Couple
David from Riverside, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nicely decorated and clean. The staff was friendly. The morning continental breakfast was adequate. There wasn't a lot of guest noise. I would visit again.
I can't say there was anything I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a nice hotel in a quiet area. The staff were so polite and helpful. I had trouble connecting to the internet and they actually offered to come up to my room to look at the issue. The rooms are new and clean
The smoking area near the front door.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Alexandria, VA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and tastfully furnished. I have paid more in the area for rooms that were not so nice.
I did not have a chance to try the breakfast included with the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We like the modern look of the hotel. It's also nice having water and coffee available in the lobby.
We loved the shower; however, the water pressure wasn't as strong on the large head as the two bottom heads.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The breakfast and free wifi
The customer service and front desk staff are rude, unfriendly and have terrible customer service.
Business Traveler
Cristine from West Covina, CA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Suite is spacious, free breakfast , free wifi, and very reasonable price, front desk are very helpful and nice.
Nothing, I can remember.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location for us and where we had to be was excellent. The breakfast was good. The room was nice size and we liked that the bathroom was divided into 2 rooms. We liked the convenience of our room in the hotel. It was close to where we parked the car.
The carpet wasn't clean.

The people were very cordial and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
cleanliness and friendly staff free breakfast free internet free parking
no full length mirror in room, actually one placed where no one could use it seemed like room was too small for furniture only fluorescent bright lights too bright strange curtain separations in lobby
Couple
James from La Quinta, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
I requested a late check out and was told it probley would be fine and then when I requested it the day of check out, they said it wasn't possible. It caused a huge problem and I would have chosen another hotel if I had known their real policy.

The rooms were very small and crowded. It was impossible to open the closet door all the way . It was a very claustrophobic experience.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg