Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms in Tampa

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5396 Primrose Lake Circle
Tampa, FL 33647

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms in Tampa

# 5 of 125 hotels in Tampa
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Teretha from Graceville, FL
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Winter Garden, FL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, pleasant atmosphere and room. Very spacious room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaurav from Royal Palm Beach, GA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
April 16, 2014
9.0
The room was great. Very modern and clean. Fairly new hotel
The design of the front lobby is very different, and leaves little room for tables for breakfast.

Loved the hotel. Clean, inviting, and modern. Great room design where the television can be viewed from anywhere in the room. Also liked having the toilet closet separate from the shower area.

Couple
Rachel from Tampa, FL
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Dublin, OH
January 26, 2014
9.0
Priceline charged us more than we bid! We paid more than two times what we bid! We We're totally blown off by the service department!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was above average. Area is quiet.
No

Good place for families and free breakfast. Plenty of free parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location to my relatives home
No. I liked everything about the hotel.
Donna from Orange Park, FL
August 29, 2013
9.0
Our stay here was very pleasant. Rooms were neat and clean. Staff was great. Morning buffet was good and included make your own belgian waffles, oatmeal bar, fresh fruit, etc.

Surroundings and common areas were neat and organized. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Free ample parking was available. Hotel is close to the Interstate. We experienced a great stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size. Location since we were visiting someone a couple of minutes away.
No.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tampa North/Tampa Palms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg