Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central

Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1300 Executive Center Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central in Tallahassee

# 2 of 54 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Valerie from Orlando, FL
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. I thought the use of space in the room was very creative and I enjoyed the color scheme. Peaceful.
The heating system seemed to go in and out but otherwise a comfortable stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from San Juan, PR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
The breakfast hours
Business Traveler
Nancy from Memphis, TN
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room with modern decor. I really liked the beds being separated from the living area with mini fridge and microwave. Also really liked the walk-in shower and vanity in one room, and another room with a toilet and vanity.
The beds were too firm. I stayed in a Marriott hotel in Sanford, Florida in September and it had the BEST, most comfortable and plush beds ever!
Family Traveling with Teens
Benann from Justin, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was clean and staff was very informative upon our arrival.
Everything we experienced was great at this property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and in great condition.
None
Couple
Ben from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Daytona Beach, FL
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Tallahassee, FL
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean roomsSpaceFriendly and helpful staff
Refrigerator had not been emptied when we arrived
Business Traveler
Laurel from Florala, AL
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful, room was clean and spacious and breakfast was very good!
Couple
Charles from St Petersburg, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
This property is always a favorite for us. The staff and accommodations are never less than excellent.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Tallahassee Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.