Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
19 Radcliffe Drive
Moosic, PA 18507

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

# 2 of 6 hotels in Moosic
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Elmhurst, NY
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Proximity to montage mountain, clean & spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Nothing
Couple
J Claude from Trois-Rivieres, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Schwneksville, PA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room
The bathroom had no privacy, no door so anytime someone was in the bathroom during the nightime the room lit up waking all of us. Terrible design.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateaugay, NY
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size and cleanliness
No one at desk for check in. I thought I was in the wrong spot. Again, no one at desk the first time I tried to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean modern hotel with a nice lobby & a good free breakfast. Pool was nice but a little small; rooms were new & comfortable.
The pool was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Arnprior, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located right off the highway, which was convenient. It was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I was very impressed.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Tully, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast the pool and the room!!! We had an awesome stay!!
When we checked out didnt give the option of paying cash for the phonecall we made in the room instead of just running my card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful and new.
Buffet breakfast fell apart by volume of customers. At one point, there were no eggs, forks, napkins, coffee, waffle batter or butter. Ugh!
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Homer, NY
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Could hear next room talking or slamming the bathroom door!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg