Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
19 Radcliffe Drive
Moosic, PA 18507

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

# 2 of 6 hotels in Moosic
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean modern hotel with a nice lobby & a good free breakfast. Pool was nice but a little small; rooms were new & comfortable.
The pool was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Arnprior, Canada
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was located right off the highway, which was convenient. It was beautiful, comfortable, and clean. I was very impressed.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Tully, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast the pool and the room!!! We had an awesome stay!!
When we checked out didnt give the option of paying cash for the phonecall we made in the room instead of just running my card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful and new.
Buffet breakfast fell apart by volume of customers. At one point, there were no eggs, forks, napkins, coffee, waffle batter or butter. Ugh!
Group Traveler
Suzanne from Homer, NY
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Could hear next room talking or slamming the bathroom door!
Solo Traveler
Lu from Albuquerque, NM
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broad Brook, CT
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
loved the room, clean, fresh, nice layout, sofa, work space, beautiful bathroom, the room had a great design. the pool was small but the water temp was the best, warm enough to relax & exercise. the Jacuzzi was clean. the breakfast was top notch.
it was a little difficult to find this hotel

this hotel was located near some great shops & restaurants. arrive early to enjoy shopping & dinner. unfortunately i had a late check in & missed out. in the morning i checked out some shops but did not have extra time to explore more.

Couple
James from Bellevue, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was the friendliest and most accommodating as any I have ever encountered. All of the ladies at front desk could not have been more kind and helpful.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Closter, NJ
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous new rooms.

Delicious breakfast. Nice location.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg