Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton

Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton in Sarasota

Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton

Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1020 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34234

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton in Sarasota

# 11 of 57 hotels in Sarasota
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Tampa, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast area was confusing. Could be because it was a busy weekend, but no real line to keep this organized.

It was nice

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Lakeland, FL
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff, beautiful accommodations. Was pleasantly surprised not to be disturbed by airplane noise, even though it is right across from the airport.
Not a real big deal, but was told that breakfast was served until 9:30, however they started clearing the food at 9:00. Some guests may have missed out, as there were "late-comers" to the dining area.

Exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Estella from Bradenton, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast selection
Spa did not work and pool was not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
A/C did not stay cool in room 333 Made for a bad night sleep as A/C would switch to fan only.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chuck from Sebastian, FL
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful breakfast .every day different items.
can't think of a thing

suites with a comfy couch.very friendly staff. hope we get this hotel again and again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lazaro from Miami, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how close to the Ringling Museum and minutes from the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful too.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Keystone Heights, FL
February 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing! And we decided to stay an extra night at the last minute and the manager went out of his way to secure our room for us. We will always stay at this location when we visit in the future!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Sarasota Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg