Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps in San Diego

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12032 Scripps Highland Drive
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps in San Diego

# 2 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the free breakfast and the spaciousness of the rooms.
Not enough drawer space. The TV stance could be replaced with a 6 drawer dresser.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Freeway noise

Good breakfast, comfy bed and liked ammenties eg. sink, refrigertor and microwave.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and convenient for my business stay
breakfast could start a little earlier. I needed to be on my way at 6:30, which is when breakfast starts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness.
Pool was somewhat dirty with bugs and leaves etc, which could have been easily remedied with a quick cleaning.

Great location, clean-clean-clean, beds are comfy, breakfast is decent but Embassy and Residence Inn is better.

Couple
Michael from Pacific Palisades, CA
July 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great. Super-quiet location.
Not obvious how to drive up to the front door of this hotel.

This all-suites hotel is of exceptional quality and is one of the best we've booked. Except for confusion finding the front door, there is absolutely nothing one could complain about.

Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
July 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
Location is great. Near freeway with restaurants/stores near by.
The breakfast/dining area was crowded (because of the weekend travelers).

Very clean and friendly hotel. Comfortable beds and enjoyable entertainment center within the rooms. Nice pool and workout facility. Overall a great stay at this hotel.

Couple
Darin from Phoenix, AZ
May 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
A
little far away from main attractions in the city.

Very nice hotel. The staff seemed genuinely happy to work there and that makes a huge difference.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from Ridgecrest, CA
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice rooms
Another customer tried getting into our room at 2:30 am
Couple
Fred H from Bellflower, CA
August 11, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff. freeway close. We had a very good stay,

great location, very clean rooms, friendly staff, the family felt very comfortable at this Hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like to come back to this hotel again for my next trip on august 3 until august 6
none

I love this hotel included the price

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg