Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12032 Scripps Highland Drive
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps in San Diego

# 6 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Santa Maria, CA
December 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was good and clean as well. Beds were comfy. Breakfast was the usual fare, but served us well.
We didn't have any place to put our bags. There's no benches or table for the purpose. A folding holder was provided after we asked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was great. The sound proofing was very effective.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I called the hotel directlybefore booking to verify what type of room I was getting. I was assured that I was getting a king bed that was in a separate room from the sofa bed. Instead, the room was divided half of a wall and the bed wasnt a king.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Ft. Thomas, AZ
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds
Stained carpets, hideaway bed blocks the room when pulled out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy access
No

Clean. Comfortable. Good breakfast. I would return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Bakersfield, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cleanliness and location
hot water stopped working.Pull out bed was very uncomfortable and once out it blocked one side of room to the other..Highway noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the free breakfast and the spaciousness of the rooms.
Not enough drawer space. The TV stance could be replaced with a 6 drawer dresser.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Freeway noise

Good breakfast, comfy bed and liked ammenties eg. sink, refrigertor and microwave.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and convenient for my business stay
breakfast could start a little earlier. I needed to be on my way at 6:30, which is when breakfast starts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness.
Pool was somewhat dirty with bugs and leaves etc, which could have been easily remedied with a quick cleaning.

Great location, clean-clean-clean, beds are comfy, breakfast is decent but Embassy and Residence Inn is better.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott San Diego Rancho Bernardo/Scripps
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.