Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper

Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
12111 South State Street
Draper, UT 84020

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper in Draper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Draper
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Payson, UT
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome staff, delicious breakfast and super clean rooms!
Our family loved everything the rooms are spacious and really comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is our favorite hotel when we travel to Utah! Great location, breakfast, clean room & my kids like the suckers! :) we love the option of the 2 queens & couch that is a pullout bed. Also, They have a nice swimming pool, hot tub & exercise room!
The floors seem to be thin with not very much sound barrier.
Kala R from Meridian, ID
October 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lynette from Neola, UT
September 6, 2016
10.0
Great room set up. Wonderful breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from West Jordan, UT
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room
NA
Couple
Roy from Fort Mohave, AZ
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
FANTASTIC. GREAT ROOM. GREAT BREAKFAST. VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
NOTHING. IT WAS PERFECT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Provo, UT
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were really nice, clean and like new. The staff was really nice always smiling and willing to help. Location was great ... it is close to everything you will want...
the only thing I did not like was the hotel charged $20 dollars extra I don't know way... and there is nothing that say they had an extra fee..
Family Traveling with Teens
Bobbie Jo from Rifle, CO
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for us, and the staff was very nice. Rooms were very clean & nice.
The only thing i could say bad about this place is the beds are way to firm, felt like i was sleeping on the floor, but besides that there was no complaints.
Couple
Kenny from West Jordan, UT
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location. The room looked different from other rooms we've stayed at. The style is very modern. The healthy breakfast was awesome!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and the staff was very polite...breakfast was great
Needed a 24 hour coffee station
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Salt Lake City Draper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.