Hotels in Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1177 S Yellowstone Highway
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg in Rexburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
April 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenience, large room, excellent bed for comfort, it had a pool where I swam laps and had it to myself in the morning, it had a larger exercise room where I did the treadmill, the parking was convenient and free, it had easy access to the town
finger prints on window and furniture, sticky something on desk,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Heater clicked all night long. Swimming pool was cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jan from Rexburg, ID
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was very accommodating, room very clean
As I walked into the hotel, the blue and orange color scheme was absolutely horrible. It instantly put me on edge and I hoped the room was not the same color or I would have walked out. Thank goodness it wasn't but the retro feeling just didn't work.

Make the front area more welcoming!!!! I'm sitting in another hotel lobby right now and the warm browns, greens and yellows are so calming. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone, sadly enough.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Perry, UT
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the divider in the room
The toilet was not cleaned and gross. The tv is in the worst space for the room. It looks right into the divider.

The pool and breakfast were good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel. Clean, great staff, good breakfast.
The sofa pullout is a VERY small full size bed. It can only fit two small kids at best.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
October 21, 2013
9.0
Cleanliness
No complaints.

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms and everything was in working order. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
October 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
The decor and furnishings . . . very Euro.
A piano sale filled lobby with inventory, salesman, customers, making checkin and access inconvenient. Coffeemaker in room for 2 but only 1 pod of coffee; breakfast buffet ill-attended by staff (no cups, depleted items.) Garmin directions don't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhen from Albany, CA
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best hotel on your road to yellow stone! The studio room is very big and nice, and the staff is very helpful.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg