Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1177 S Yellowstone Highway
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg in Rexburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindon, UT
May 22, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff is friendly and efficient, breakfast maid is a hero, workout room is nice and bed was comfortable.
The room was not clean and had not had a good cleaning for months. It obviously had only been straightened and linens changed but no cleaning or dusting for some time.
Couple
Gary from Gig Harbor, WA
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and comfortable and we got in at the last minute.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lupi from Clancy, MT
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
newness & cleanliness and fun decor
the walls were too thin! I don't like hearing the water running thru the walls every time the neighboring guests flush a toilet or turn on the shower. The bed was a bid too firm for my liking.
Couple
Gaylin from Provo, UT
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
First of all it was a new hotel....which makes it nice to begin with... It was very well designed and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Rexburg, ID
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best breakfast ever. Wonderful staff. Had a blast in the pool. Very trendy place. Free gourmet suckers... my kids loved that!
Nope... everything was great. Besides the old lady who blamed my kids for being loud when they were all asleep. .. ha ha. There was a couple weddings this weekend and lots of kids there and this grouchy lady just was sure that it was my kids..lol
Couple
Shannon from Lindon, UT
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds
Breakfast was not the greatest. Eggs were powered, dry, and cool. Waffles got stuck in the waffle iron. They had the temperature on the toaster turned so low that the bagels had to be put through 4 times to get a light toasting on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good envrionment,best staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and beautiful
Swim pool was dirty
Megan from Salt Lake City, UT
August 4, 2015
I liked the atmosphere. the people at the front desk were very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
July 28, 2015
Size of room, liked the desk and couch space being separated, the hide a bed was a plus. I also really liked the potty and shower being separated. That helps to make close quarters more comfortable. Fantastic cont. Breakfast the best I have ever had.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.