Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg in Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1177 S Yellowstone Highway
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg in Rexburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Portland, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Spring Valley, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The desk area.
The breakfast area is very small with odd seating and very few tables. The only fruit for breakfast was tasteless plums and nearly black over ripe bananas. The toilet is three feet from the bed and separated with a sliding pocket door with frosted glass

Odd decor, kind of like Ikea cheap. Poor layout of toilet and shower area. The "free" wifi is total bait and switch. Yes it is free for the very slow connection, BUT if you pay $5 more dollars you get a higher speed, maybe. This hotel suffers from Marriott syndrome, nickel and dime, nickel and dime. If it weren't the only hotel left from West Yellowstone to Idaho Falls we would not have booked it. ...read more

Couple
Peng from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thanh from Spring, TX
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kim from Rainier, WA
July 4, 2014
10.0
IT WAS CLEAN, ROOMY AND THE BEST THING THAT THE TOILET WAS IN IT'S OWN ROOM SO SOMEONE COULD USE THE TOILET WHEN SOMEONE ELSE IS IN THE SHOWER
NOT AT ALL, EMPLOYEES WERE VERY HELPFUL ESPECIALLY WHEN WE ARRIVED AT 1AM

I WILL BE LOOKING FOR THIS CHAIN WHEN I NEED A HOTEL IN THE FUTURE

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very nice, updated room and common areas. good breakfast. very clean and bright.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Greenwood, IN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean-seemed brand new. The breakfast was excellent.
Personally, I prefer a bath and our room only had a shower-but it was a great shower. Also, the bathroom doors were frosted glass and when my son got up early to shower the light blasted us in the face and woke everyone up:

Fun decor!

Couple
Anita from Deer Park, WA
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. When I called for further requests for check in they were very compliant.
No

Very nice that they have excersise room, swimming pool and jacuzzi.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast! And the gym
The bathroom is designed oddly. I prefer the commode, shower, and sink in the same place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg