Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1177 S Yellowstone Highway
Rexburg, ID 83440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg in Rexburg

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rexburg
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gaylin from Provo, UT
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
First of all it was a new hotel....which makes it nice to begin with... It was very well designed and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Rexburg, ID
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best breakfast ever. Wonderful staff. Had a blast in the pool. Very trendy place. Free gourmet suckers... my kids loved that!
Nope... everything was great. Besides the old lady who blamed my kids for being loud when they were all asleep. .. ha ha. There was a couple weddings this weekend and lots of kids there and this grouchy lady just was sure that it was my kids..lol
Couple
Shannon from Lindon, UT
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds
Breakfast was not the greatest. Eggs were powered, dry, and cool. Waffles got stuck in the waffle iron. They had the temperature on the toaster turned so low that the bagels had to be put through 4 times to get a light toasting on them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
good envrionment,best staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and beautiful
Swim pool was dirty
Megan from Salt Lake City, UT
August 4, 2015
I liked the atmosphere. the people at the front desk were very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
July 28, 2015
Size of room, liked the desk and couch space being separated, the hide a bed was a plus. I also really liked the potty and shower being separated. That helps to make close quarters more comfortable. Fantastic cont. Breakfast the best I have ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungmi from San Francisco, CA
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, modern design, great room space
none

It should have more stars, love this hotel, definitely will stay in next time

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisade, CO
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Best hotel in Rexburg.
Outside light shining on the ceiling of my room.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Rexburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.