Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick

Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick

Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
75 Sherry Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick in Prince Frederick

# 1 of 2 hotels in Prince Frederick
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, VA
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, United Kingdom
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and in a great location. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, as well!
We did not really enjoy breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedville, VA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wayne from North Chesterfield, VA
August 25, 2016
10.0
The trip was cancelled and the Hotel was notified of the cancellation. It is your phone number that is difficult to reach a staff to inform them that it was cancelled. Please refund the total costs. Good Morning Reverend, Thank you
The trip was cancelled and the Hotel was notified of the cancellation. It is your phone number that is difficult to reach a staff to inform them that it was cancelled. Please refund the total costs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
July 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room layout/design: everything at your fingertips, yet spacious, impressive design/decor. Amenities-outstanding value: in-room fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, std iron/ironing board, temp control, quiet, TV/WIFI. GREAT full breakfast-lots of choice.
Minor design point - tp holder should be located closer in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping staff was friendly and professional. Good location and clean.
Serious security problem. My key opened the doors to 2 rooms and other guests entered my room w their key. Then my room key stopped working and I was locked out for 3 hours with the manager, not answering front desk phone calls. It was a nighmare
Monica from Camden, SC
April 20, 2016
1.0
Was checked into wrong room. Then told me reservation was cancelled. Then had to move all my tings myself to new room. Lotsof things broken in room. Fan would not shut off so not able to sleep at all and no staff available to assist at night.
Couple
Steven from Halethorpe, MA
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very clean, very welcoming environment and the breakfast in the morning was excellent! Loved the kitchenette in the room. The pool and hot tub was the perfect temperature.
I'm not sure if it was just the room we stayed in but the configuration of the room was awkward. In the bathroom, the toilet paper roll is on the wall away from the toilet so you have to lean over to get to it.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Prince Frederick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.