Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2950 South Water Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works in Pittsburgh

# 13 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossford, OH
November 29, 2016
3.0
The room was spacious.
The room was incredibly dirty. The pillowcase was soiled and looked like someone had stepped on it. Crumbs on the counter, no coffee but sugar spilled everywhere by the coffee pot, spots on the sofa, a long hair on the toilet, cleaner still inside toilet
Couple
Jennifer from Mineral Ridge, OH
November 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
The hotel staff did not advise me about charging my credit card for parking. They told me it was free since I booked online. When i called about the charge on my card they were rude and still haven't refunded it yet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Loved the upgraded look of hotel and great location.
Half of the rooms in hotel or on the railroad side. Not enough staff to work the breakfast area, making it messy and unstocked.
Couple
Kaitlin from Ivyland, PA
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really nice room. It was clean, modern style, and a great location
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
October 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Hermitage, PA
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Fridge in room. Definitely would recommend and stay again!?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice room and staff was great
Just the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, PA
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Willie from Fort Knox, KY
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, Location, Location!!!!
Near the train! Can be loud at times!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shippensburg, PA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and the deal $$ they accepted!! PLUS the very reasonable price for parking.
Not really...I wish they would have put coffee/paper cups in the room for coffee but other than that, we were VERY pleased :)
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Southside Works
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.