Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
122 Daugherty Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Ridgewood, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Encino, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size and amenities in suite
Someone--housekeeping I assume--left my room door UNLOCKED and OPEN all day. I reported to staff who said she'd report to management; I heard nothing further.

I've stayed here several times and had always been pleased in the past. While I understand mistakes happen, it's how they're handled after the fact that makes the difference. In this case, nothing was done to make me feel secure or that my business is valued.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast is the best. Room is spacious with modern decoration.
Front desk is empty when we arrived around 9:30pm. With the help from anther customer, the check-in staff then show up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hakim from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous staff Good breakfast
Swimming pool too small and crowded
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aylett, VA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very spacious and comfortable.
The layout for the breakfast area was very congested and somewhat chaotic. At peak times staff did not keep up with food replenishment. Food offerings overall seemed adequate and good variety.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I am traveling through the Pittsburgh area. I am surprised it only has a 2 1/2 star rating.

Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
August 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annville, PA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Fast check in, room was clean and neat.
Breakfast didn't have as many options as hotels we stayed at in past.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
wonderful customer service! public areas and rooms well-maintained. staff are well trained and customer oriented.

i'd give the staff an 11 out of 10 if possible.

Couple
Karyl from Altoona, PA
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, OH
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg