Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3015 Pittsburgh Mills Boulevard
Tarentum, PA 15084

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harwick
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marshall from Chesapeake, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
ameneties
no

Clean, friendly staff, nice common areas and continental breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very nice... great bed. Very Clean!!! Good Breakfast.
It was a little pricey... Staff at front desk was not as friendly as I am used to...

It was very clean...all over. I loved the room...a lot.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Collingswood, NJ
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable room, good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is complimentary and really good. Hours are good too, on the weekends, from 7am until 10am. Hot items are plentiful like eggs, waffles, sausage, canadian bacon, and there is a large selection.
No

I was very pleased with this hotel for the price that I got, and I love staying at Marriott family hotels. I get points and work towards free nights.

Rodney from Terre Hill, PA
June 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Ithaca, NY
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was the best! Who ever thought out the design should be commended.If a person was in the living room there was privacy for the person in the bedroom as well as the bathroom. Each room was able to be occupied without sacrificing privacy.
Pool area was lacking. The water pooled up on the floor and was extremely slippery. Some rubber mats would have helped.Pool felt like an add on. Not good design.

Loved this hotel. Room was spacious and extremely clean. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have ever had. I travel alot and have seen alot. This place was great! Friendly efficient staff were a plus! definately would go back!

Solo Traveler
Jason from Allison Park, PA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, PA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a great location to the stores, restaurants and movie theater. Easy to access.
My room had a bit of a smell. I also had an experience where the tv was on a different channel than I left it on when I returned to my room. Management said it was the default Marriot CNN. I think they need to put a disclaimer by the tv to alert people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location...very clean.
Not the hotel itself.

The only unpleasant experience was when I went to extend my stay the clerk had an attitude about my having used a third party for booking. I had to leave for two nights and then booked back in through Priceline! Too bad for them !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Wall, PA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg