Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3015 Pittsburgh Mills Boulevard
Tarentum, PA 15084

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harwick
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and the comfort of the beds and pillows.
The doors are not seal tight so it's very noisy when people are in the hallway or other doors are closing.
Group Traveler
Paola from Miami, FL
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like they had a good breakfast as posted in their web page.
They did not do my bed because I left one bag on the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic, it was clean and fresh smelling. The bathroom was great, everything was clean and white. It was so quiet, we did not hear any doors slamming from other rooms.
There was nothing we did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Manchester, PA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. THe location was perfect, very easy to find and convient to many restaurants and shopping.
The girl checking us in the night we arrived was not very pleasent, I had where my room was located and if there was a closer door then the main door and when she gave me directions to what door to use it was at the other end of the hotel, very rude.

The gentleman that checked us out in the morning was very pleasent, he was very nice. I would stay there again for sure just would of enjoyed a better welcoming I was not happy with our gretting at all, but the room was perfect for the two of us.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
September 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
As a suite it offered plenty of room for the three of us. I especially liked the complimentary breakfast
It was many twists and turns through small neighborhoods to finally arrive at the location but then we were pleased with all the nearby dining and shopping. When we entered our room we found the bed not made but staff we're prompt to reassign us.

Everything was as expected including a small indoor pool. Bedding was exceptionally nice.

Couple
Marshall from Chesapeake, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
ameneties
no

Clean, friendly staff, nice common areas and continental breakfast was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very nice... great bed. Very Clean!!! Good Breakfast.
It was a little pricey... Staff at front desk was not as friendly as I am used to...

It was very clean...all over. I loved the room...a lot.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Collingswood, NJ
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable room, good breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is complimentary and really good. Hours are good too, on the weekends, from 7am until 10am. Hot items are plentiful like eggs, waffles, sausage, canadian bacon, and there is a large selection.
No

I was very pleased with this hotel for the price that I got, and I love staying at Marriott family hotels. I get points and work towards free nights.

Rodney from Terre Hill, PA
June 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg