Hotels in Harwick

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3015 Pittsburgh Mills Boulevard
Tarentum, PA 15084

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harwick
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Allison Park, PA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, PA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a great location to the stores, restaurants and movie theater. Easy to access.
My room had a bit of a smell. I also had an experience where the tv was on a different channel than I left it on when I returned to my room. Management said it was the default Marriot CNN. I think they need to put a disclaimer by the tv to alert people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location...very clean.
Not the hotel itself.

The only unpleasant experience was when I went to extend my stay the clerk had an attitude about my having used a third party for booking. I had to leave for two nights and then booked back in through Priceline! Too bad for them !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Wall, PA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anuja from Mississauga, Canada
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Chantilly, VA
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
was not able to add my stay to my marriott rewards program
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
December 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff thought it was appropriate to use an obnoxious leaf blower just outside our room for 45 minutes beginning at 6:30 am to attempt to clear the sidewalk of 3" of snow. Of course it didn't work at all, and @ 8:00 they switched to a snow shovel. Duh!

Ok, except for the morons with early am leaf blower trying to clear snow from sidewalk. Have they never heard of a snow shovel and/or a little salt? A complaint to the front desk (still night shift staff) only brought the response: We'll see what we can do about that. Nothing was done until he was replaced by daytime shift. Unbelievably inconsiderate.

Solo Traveler
Nissa from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and my room felt like a little retreat, complete with a makeup removing wipe (its the little things!).
No.
Michael from San Juan Capistrano, CA
December 10, 2013
10.0

The hotel was one of the most well run hotels we have ever stayed at. Everyone of the staff was pleasant and helpful, the facilities were spotless. My only suggestion would be to upgrade the quality of the coffee.

Business Traveler
Maryann M. Fricko from Clarion, PA
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and well kept. The breakfast was excellent and filling.
Someone (not me) burned popcorn and put it in the hall, so the hall was smoky all night. Due to the smoke, my companion had an asthma attack, and I had to take her to the hospital. It totally ruined the trip.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg