Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3015 Pittsburgh Mills Boulevard
Tarentum, PA 15084

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills in Harwick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Harwick
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terry from Finksburg, MD
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed there at least twice in the past couple of years in relation to nearby job. With the mall and the several resturant choices within walking distance, this is the perfect location for work related stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from New Castle, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good.
The staff was rude & the hotel was not very kid friendly. They seemed bothered & annoyed with having children there. Won't be going back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very close to restaurants, free breakfast, 24 hour exercise facility, large room
Tub/shower wasn't clean
Business Traveler
Donald from Tarentum, PA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
There was only a single bed. I had to sleep on a very uncomfortable roll out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Was where I needed it. Cool restaurants nearby
Lady on night staff was a bit snippy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Altoona, PA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very clean room, and we'll maintained pool.
Their was an electrical fire at 5:55 AM, had to evacuate our room. My two children were pretty scared and we barely made it to my daughter's gymnastic competition. We were 30 mins late getting to Penn State New Kensington, luckily they let her compete.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, clean , clean! Pleasant staff--all smiles all the time. The free breakfast had a lot of variety. The hot items were actually hot! We did not take advantage of the pool and workout room, but it looked like everyone that did was having a great time.
We cannot think of a thing that didn't suit us.
Couple
James from Ashburn, VA
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and the comfort of the beds and pillows.
The doors are not seal tight so it's very noisy when people are in the hallway or other doors are closing.
Group Traveler
Paola from Miami, FL
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like they had a good breakfast as posted in their web page.
They did not do my bed because I left one bag on the bed.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.