Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
115 Arnold Palmer Dr
Latrobe, PA 15650

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Latrobe
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and really did make me feel welcome. Everything still looks new here. The common areas and amenities are very nice.

The property is fairly new and looks it. The suites are spacious, quiet and have a nice layout. The location is right off a less busy portion of Route 30 and is easy to get in and out of.

Solo Traveler
David from Winter Springs, FL
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's clean, nice, new and great staff. gIt has a good workout facility and good breakfast (included). I stay here every chance I get!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Hazlet, NJ
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
NO

Beautiful Area A little far from the turnpike but worth it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, NY
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. The rooms are awesome setup and very large. The breakfast buffet is fantastic and the staff is excellant Our family has been staying here on the weekend for the last two months and have not had one single problem.
no

My family has been staying here every weekend for the last two months to attend my nephews football games. The hotel is a godsent and help make it not such a financial burden. The rooms can comfortably sleep 6 adults and 1 child. (2 if needed)The outdoor space is wonderful - even has an area to grill.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room very clean, nice staff and the breakfaas buffet was excellent. I really enjoyed my stay
Couple
Kay from Indiana, PA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanest hotel I have ever stayed, FYI I am 49 years old. Love the fountain on the patio. The food was delicious.
I would rather that it was not next to the airport but I understand why that is a good location. I did have a hair in my eggs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidsonville, MD
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very nice! It was clean,staff was helpful and exceed what we expected.

If in Latrobe area again will definitely stay there.

Solo Traveler
Jenny from Logandale, NV
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a modern, clean and very well-thought out room; hotel has a self-serve breakfast and eating area along with take-in food, if you want.

Loved the small tables that you can put your laptop on and slide right up to the couch while you watch a large flat-screen that also rotates easily for viewing from the bed. The beds/pillows are very comfortable. Lovely bathroom with large bath/shower. Every amenity needed is supplied.

Solo Traveler
William from Midland, GA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg