Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
115 Arnold Palmer Dr
Latrobe, PA 15650

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Latrobe
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
August 24, 2014
10.0
Nicest hotel I have stayed in the entire vacation. Beautiful pool, gym and rooms. Helpful staff, restaurant and bar onsite.
Nothing. Great hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious.
Having only one employee working the front desk and answering phones slowed down the check-in and checkout process. There were also not enough dishes to keep up with the continental breakfast.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would revisit this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great. The staff were friendly and accomodating.
There seemed to be a shortage of silverware for breakfast. It kept running out.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay in the area.

Couple
Barbara from Medford, OR
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was terrific. The Staff friendly. I had just spent a week in Portland, Oregon. Your place was first class. And having the STEELER Refs there made it even better. One thing more the young girl with a pony tail at the bar worked hard to please us.
nothing

It was quiet. I wanted to put the bed on the plane but it was too big. I slept so well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Grove, PA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Louis from Quinton, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very clean and the coffee was amazing the beds were very comfortable the staff was very very friendly and helpfull the breakfast bar was great
the bathroom was seperated from the shower and there are no exhaust fans in either room

one of the best hotels i ever stayed at i will definately stay here again the kids were hungry and wanted something to eat so the staff at the hotel took the kids in the shuttle bus to wendy's and got them something to eat--that was very kind and wonderful of them all i can say is the staff was amazing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very family friendly. Breakfast better than most. Super easy internet access. Kids loved the pool.
parking arrangements
Couple
Timothy from Jamaica Plain, MA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg