Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
115 Arnold Palmer Dr
Latrobe, PA 15650

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Latrobe
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, spacious, modern, comfortable rooms. I liked that shower and toilet are in separate rooms -- this is a great idea with two people sharing a room!
The hot breakfast buffet food was not very good, but then it was free.

Convenient location, very friendly & helpful staff, beautiful spacious rooms.

Couple
Sandell from Enon Valley, PA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very specious and loved the fact the toilet and shower were in different areas. In our room we couldn't hear anyone or anything. No toilet flushing, people talking, etc.
Wish there was a vent in the bathroom.
Couple
Albert from Broadview Heights, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
pristine!! excellent free breakfast
doors slamming, too loud in am
Couple
Callie from Winchester, VA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. Front desk attendants were very courteous and friendly. Housekeeping staff that we interacted with were actually the opposite. Though overall, we greatly enjoyed our stay.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Flanders, NJ
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
- Hotel appears brand new; upkeep of property is outstanding. - Room cleanliness is faultless.- Staff is friendly and motivated.- Free breakfast is a nice touch
Couple
Aaron from San Antonio, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautifil hotel with free breakfast.
I did not like the separate toilet from shower. If it weren't for this, I would have given all 10s.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms, spacious and very clean.
Bathroom located in front of bed
Couple
Richard from Winchester, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room: Unbelievably clean and spacious. Well worth the price paid
How anyone could rate this as anything less than a great hotel!!

I have stayed in over 100 hotels in past 10 years and I must confirm that this property was outstanding. The room was exceedingly clean, bright and inviting. It was very spacious and provided much more space that I had expected. The staff were all helpful and courteous. The breakfast (included with the meal) was beyond the typical dry cereal and juices typical of most complimentary meals. The exercise room was complete with everything that most anyone travelling would need to work-out. My wife stated that this was the best place we ever stayed. We might even plan a trip to Latrobe again, simply to have a more extended stay at that property. I most highly recommend this hotel ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and really did make me feel welcome. Everything still looks new here. The common areas and amenities are very nice.

The property is fairly new and looks it. The suites are spacious, quiet and have a nice layout. The location is right off a less busy portion of Route 30 and is easy to get in and out of.

Solo Traveler
David from Winter Springs, FL
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's clean, nice, new and great staff. gIt has a good workout facility and good breakfast (included). I stay here every chance I get!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg