Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
115 Arnold Palmer Dr
Latrobe, PA 15650

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe in Latrobe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Latrobe
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very accommodating with any and all requests.
Wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the good work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, great staff and very accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel! Great location,very comfortable rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast is included- just a very nice place to stay.
The only thing I didn't like was leaving.
Couple
Christopher from Falls Church, VA
February 28, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very nice accommodations, great breakfast.
The smoking area is within 15 feet of the main entrance - no no! The lobby temperature was very cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, NJ
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I have stayed many times in this hotel, excellent place to stay, clean and spacious.
I dont know what changed but the same staff who been working here before changed their attitude towards services. Very rude in handling situations. Lady who takes care of morning breakfast section looked like she was panicking since its time to close.
Couple
Inaya from Pittsburgh, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel! Rooms are spacious and well designed, great work/desk area, comfortable beds and pillows, breakfast included, very nice place to stay.
Nope, I liked everything about it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Tree, PA
December 8, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Venkatesh from Edison, NJ
November 10, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castleton, VA
October 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved everything! Excellent place to stay--spacious room, marvelous shower, tasty breakfast and the list goes on. Enjoyed the fire pit on the patio at night. Exceeded my expectations! Great!
Not one thing!
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pittsburgh Latrobe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.