Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
120 Christmas Tree Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

# 2 of 72 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, KY
November 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Ooltewah, TN
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely one of the cleanest, nicest hotels I've stayed in over the past 8-9 years. I couldn't book a room with the Bid Now under $--- and so this was a great value at $--- per night. A+++++ Thanks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Cookeville, TN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mirlande from Fort Worth, TX
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
clean and the staff was very friendly
we would turkey sausage or turkey bacon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suite included 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper. Plenty of room. Easily can sleep a family of 6. Place was very clean. Hotel staff very friendly and professional. Kids loved the water slide. I will stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Belle Chasse, LA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is great
Personal property stolen from room while being cleaned.Notified manager which was very helpful on the matter and very nice, although the next day only to find a rock thrown thru my sunroof in the parking lot with no cameras
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brownsburg, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Greer, SC
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back.
Only bad thing I saw several light bulbs burned out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kankakee, IL
May 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hotel staff were wonderful, nice and understanding
the beds or toppers that are in normal marriotts and fairfeild resorts were not present. this is why i use marriotts 99% of time of travel. it is always the bed and a good nights rest. with toppers

i would love to stay here again if they had toppers on mattresses. everything else was really perfect. But i would select gatlenburg's just becasue the beds are so comfortable. it really makes a difference in your enjoyment the next day with a good night of rest.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg