Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 Christmas Tree Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

# 2 of 80 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashevillle, NC
October 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renea from Pikeville, KY
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean
no, everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, it was extremely modern, all the staff including housekeeping spoke to you and were extremely friendly. The room was so great and wonderful to stay in! Would love to stay again! The breakfast was phenomenal!
With any hotel you can hear noise, we could sometimes hear it above and outside the door. The internet was also spotty at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Bartlett, IL
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Shore, KY
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and location of the hotel was excellent! We also really enjoyed the continental breakfast.
Everything was great but wished the pool was open later.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
May 25, 2016
8.0
Room
Check in too long. (Trainee) Staff member not around to assist. Never received final bill I requested at counter upon checking out. Thru my E-mail account. She said it would be posted and it never happened.
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
April 20, 2016
10.0
Convenient Access from multiple routes.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
March 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
The front desk staff were very unpleasant as well as the woman refilling breakfast. I understand it's probably not the easiest or fun job dealing with all the people. However, a smile goes a long way as well as not rushing around people looking annoyed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Its a modern hotel. Breakfast was good. But for the price the mattress could of been better.
When we checked in the front desk person had a poor disposition. When I called her out on it. She stated " oh im from Minnesota I just talk fast". Which i guess in her eyes made everything better. She never got the fact that she is a rude person!
Couple
Lisa from Warrior, AL
February 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Showers had great water pressure!
Room layout seemed quirky. There was a hold put on my credit card that I wasn't informed about.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.