Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6700 Nw 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Room had rusty door hinges in the bathroom. Also a lingering odor of something unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from South Porcupine, Canada
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Wyoming, MI
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the location. It was close to the airport, but far enough that you didn't hear the air traffic. It was close to the highway, but you couldn't hear the cars. Nice location. We were very impressed with the breakfast. It was more than we expected.
none.

The stay was great! From the friendly shuttle drivers, to the staff at the front desk, everyone made our stay so pleasant. My wife and I were on the final leg of an adoption, and were so blessed to have this oasis as a gift to an otherwise tense process. We traveled with 2 young children and the staff made the trip great! We will definitely stay here again, and recommend it highly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosilene from Santa Monica, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
big and comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast
The parking lot was full of cars

Excellent hotel, near the airport, I will be there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Hts, NY
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was not clean, no towels in room and ran out of breakfast, coffee and breakfast area was over crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Oviedo, FL
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious. Good price on Priceline. Decent breakfast offered
No hot tub, bathroom small

Overall, clean...just a few things here and there that could've been better. Need to get rid of extra beige blankets- had hair stuck to it, but we got it replaced with the white linens that are used for the bed. Pool area simple and did not have a hot tub, but kids enjoyed swimming regardless. Nice pool lounge furniture. Breakfast was decent and met our family needs (coffee, juice, yogurt and fruit is what we enjoyed the best). Staff very friendly. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Portland, ME
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Staff was nice
When we arrived the hall smelt like mildow The odor was so strong that we requested to move rooms . The pool was very dirty. There was no bar we asked to watch the hockey game and they offered to shuttle us to another hotel to watch it.

For the money they charge Its not worth it. Dirty pool smell of hotel was horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anasha from Scarborough, Canada
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, free shuttle to airport, great staff
The fuzzy blanket for the pull out bed appeared to be dirty with hairs on it
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg