Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6700 Nw 7th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Hollis, NY
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The customer service, very unorganized, and poor communication. No one wanted to do their job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast offered was good. However it was not kept at a level I would consider a safe food temperature.
The sleeper sofa was awful. Upon opening it was clearly broken beyond repair. The mattress was very worn and not made. The staff never called back without prompting from me. The wake up call that was scheduled never came. Room was generally dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolesville, NC
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff and clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, FL
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, easy to find, nice view, good parking, nice comfortable beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Room had rusty door hinges in the bathroom. Also a lingering odor of something unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from South Porcupine, Canada
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Wyoming, MI
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the location. It was close to the airport, but far enough that you didn't hear the air traffic. It was close to the highway, but you couldn't hear the cars. Nice location. We were very impressed with the breakfast. It was more than we expected.
none.

The stay was great! From the friendly shuttle drivers, to the staff at the front desk, everyone made our stay so pleasant. My wife and I were on the final leg of an adoption, and were so blessed to have this oasis as a gift to an otherwise tense process. We traveled with 2 young children and the staff made the trip great! We will definitely stay here again, and recommend it highly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosilene from Santa Monica, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
big and comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast
The parking lot was full of cars

Excellent hotel, near the airport, I will be there again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 40 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.