Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6700 Nw 7th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle that took us to shopping, dining every 10-15 minutesFree airport shuttle! Recommendations on shuttle to get to Port of Miami-all you had to do was book itExtremely knowledgable staff- front desk had it together!
Couple
James from New Port Richey, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing I'll never stay there again next time I'll sleep in my car I'll have better comfort and things that work! To much money for nothing a room with a bad TV horrible breakfast
I hate that hotel oh and don't take a car because they never have any parking spaces
Couple
Malissa from Washington, DC
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet
The breakfast wasn't great at all! Not too many vegetarian choices!

Loved that it's close to the airport and about a 20 min drive to south beach. Great hotel to relax at after leaving the beach!

Couple
Adam from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, spacious. Friendly service. AWESOME breakfast!
Nothing comes to mind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great brunch selections (two rooms' worth) + patio seating along the water was a nice way to start a Saturday morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
We had a late flight coming into Miami with an early flight the next morning. It took 30 minutes to get a shuttle to pick us up at 10:30 pm. Had to take a cab in the am because there was a large group waiting for the hotel shuttle at 5:30 am.
Couple
Teka from Coral Springs, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The service, the staff went above and beyond
Just had minor issues with the room but the staff made up for it
Couple
Hugo from Miami, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Next to lake mahar with a beautiful view. Nicely located. Accomplished our expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complimentary breakfast was exceptional. Very large seating area at breakfast and two identical buffet counters made it easy to get breakfast even with a lot of people there at one time. The room was clean and had all we needed.
Not sure if it was from humidity & constant rain but the floor (carpet and tile) seemed to feel very slightly damp. But it was very clean and wasn't really a problem. We were on the 5th floor- the ice machine didn't work.

I would stay here again. I've been to a different Springhill Suites by Marriot (in Michigan) and it was pretty much identical. Very clean and nice with great free breakfast buffet. Not a perfect place, but close and definitely striving to be.

Couple
Gary from Palm Harbor, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
They gave us a list of restaurants in the area, everything was close to the hotel. Nice breakfast.
The mattress was very hard.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.