Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6700 Nw 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Palm Harbor, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
They gave us a list of restaurants in the area, everything was close to the hotel. Nice breakfast.
The mattress was very hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
modern updated location
no

located cloe to the miami airport with a huttle service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and nice to relax in. The bed was very comfortable. The provided breakfast was great - a large selection of different items from hot to cold. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet.
Couple
Tianda from Leominster, MA
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast buffet
Location is not the best if you are looking for the Miami South beach experience.
Couple
Brenda from Bella Vista, AR
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

The desk staff was efficient and very helpful and even though it was very busy, they did everything with a smile. They provided me with directions and restaurant recommendations (Cuban restaurant and bakery Versailles was over the top) which made my stay in Miami one of the most memorable days of a week long trip to the Keys. The breakfast buffet had a lot to choose from and was clean and well stocked. The room was like a mini apartment and was very comfortable. The back side of the hotel faces the water which made for a nice relaxing view and the hotel was in a nice area and had ample parking. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean. The breakfast bar had plenty of varieties to choose from. The staff were friendly and helpful
Not that I can think of
Couple
Linda from Sugarloaf Key, FL
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were very accommodating and professional. The room was clean and quiet. I would definitely choose this location again.
Breakfast was included with the room, but the space was crowded and staff had a difficult time keeping items stocked due to the volume of people. Higher staffing levels would help for busy times of the year.

A restful night in a clean, quiet room. Excellent stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duesseldorf, DE
January 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good breakfast.
Location quite inconvenient. If you have a car it should be fine though.

All in all, it was alright. A good choice if you can get if for a reasonable price.

Couple
Charles from Waukesha, WI
October 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Nice, new, clean decor and rooms.
Shuttle was 18 minutes late on airport pick-up and 10 minutes late on drop off. Lot's of room for improvement there! If you cut it close like we do, I would consider a different hotel. Not much else near-by for food, drink, and shopping, etc. too.

Everything you'd expect from a new Spring Hill Suites. New, modern decor and clean rooms, super staff, and nice simple breakfast. However, late shuttle pick-up and drop-off! Purchased our stay via a discount internet site and they still gave us points and credit for our stay! Plus they didn't limit us to the "bad" rooms for our discounted price. A welcome rare and honest event. Not much on-site for food or drinks but! if you walk out the entry, turn left and walk 4-5 minutes over the bridge and canal, you'll find a few other hotels with full restaurants, and...a convenience store that sells a wide variety of snacks, beer by the can, and mini wines almost 24hrs a day. ...read more

Couple
Cathey from Greenbrier, AR
September 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the staff! The shuttle driver was super! And front desk clerk was fantastic!
Nothing enjoyed it all!

I would recommend this to everyone the staff was extremely nice! Good choice on breakfast.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg