Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6700 Nw 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from St. Cloud, MN
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free pickup at airport and cleanliness
Having beer on hand you could buy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Wyoming, MI
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the location. It was close to the airport, but far enough that you didn't hear the air traffic. It was close to the highway, but you couldn't hear the cars. Nice location. We were very impressed with the breakfast. It was more than we expected.
none.

The stay was great! From the friendly shuttle drivers, to the staff at the front desk, everyone made our stay so pleasant. My wife and I were on the final leg of an adoption, and were so blessed to have this oasis as a gift to an otherwise tense process. We traveled with 2 young children and the staff made the trip great! We will definitely stay here again, and recommend it highly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosilene from Santa Monica, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
big and comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast
The parking lot was full of cars

Excellent hotel, near the airport, I will be there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugenio from Burlington, Canada
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness everywhere, the service from staff, the comfort and location.
No

Located in a safe and beautiful area, very friendly and wonderful staff, everyone smiled and greeted me and my family. The lobby was spotless and also the rooms very comfortable. It's a very warm and welcoming place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Hts, NY
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was not clean, no towels in room and ran out of breakfast, coffee and breakfast area was over crowded.
Couple
Linda from Sugarloaf Key, FL
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were very accommodating and professional. The room was clean and quiet. I would definitely choose this location again.
Breakfast was included with the room, but the space was crowded and staff had a difficult time keeping items stocked due to the volume of people. Higher staffing levels would help for busy times of the year.

A restful night in a clean, quiet room. Excellent stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Oviedo, FL
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious. Good price on Priceline. Decent breakfast offered
No hot tub, bathroom small

Overall, clean...just a few things here and there that could've been better. Need to get rid of extra beige blankets- had hair stuck to it, but we got it replaced with the white linens that are used for the bed. Pool area simple and did not have a hot tub, but kids enjoyed swimming regardless. Nice pool lounge furniture. Breakfast was decent and met our family needs (coffee, juice, yogurt and fruit is what we enjoyed the best). Staff very friendly. ...read more

Robert from Camarillo, CA
June 3, 2013
5.0
Staff was very helpfull in helping me resolve a booking problem I had caused
This SpringHill location appears to be older and not to the same room standards as I have experienced at other Springhill locations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Portland, ME
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Staff was nice
When we arrived the hall smelt like mildow The odor was so strong that we requested to move rooms . The pool was very dirty. There was no bar we asked to watch the hockey game and they offered to shuttle us to another hotel to watch it.

For the money they charge Its not worth it. Dirty pool smell of hotel was horrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anasha from Scarborough, Canada
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, free shuttle to airport, great staff
The fuzzy blanket for the pull out bed appeared to be dirty with hairs on it
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg