Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6700 Nw 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Bella Vista, AR
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

The desk staff was efficient and very helpful and even though it was very busy, they did everything with a smile. They provided me with directions and restaurant recommendations (Cuban restaurant and bakery Versailles was over the top) which made my stay in Miami one of the most memorable days of a week long trip to the Keys. The breakfast buffet had a lot to choose from and was clean and well stocked. The room was like a mini apartment and was very comfortable. The back side of the hotel faces the water which made for a nice relaxing view and the hotel was in a nice area and had ample parking. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
January 24, 2014
7.0
Handled lots of customers efficiently.
Was a bit farther from airport than the name implied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean. The breakfast bar had plenty of varieties to choose from. The staff were friendly and helpful
Not that I can think of
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from South Porcupine, Canada
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from St. Cloud, MN
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free pickup at airport and cleanliness
Having beer on hand you could buy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Wyoming, MI
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the location. It was close to the airport, but far enough that you didn't hear the air traffic. It was close to the highway, but you couldn't hear the cars. Nice location. We were very impressed with the breakfast. It was more than we expected.
none.

The stay was great! From the friendly shuttle drivers, to the staff at the front desk, everyone made our stay so pleasant. My wife and I were on the final leg of an adoption, and were so blessed to have this oasis as a gift to an otherwise tense process. We traveled with 2 young children and the staff made the trip great! We will definitely stay here again, and recommend it highly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosilene from Santa Monica, CA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
big and comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast
The parking lot was full of cars

Excellent hotel, near the airport, I will be there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugenio from Burlington, Canada
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness everywhere, the service from staff, the comfort and location.
No

Located in a safe and beautiful area, very friendly and wonderful staff, everyone smiled and greeted me and my family. The lobby was spotless and also the rooms very comfortable. It's a very warm and welcoming place!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Hts, NY
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was not clean, no towels in room and ran out of breakfast, coffee and breakfast area was over crowded.
Couple
Linda from Sugarloaf Key, FL
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff were very accommodating and professional. The room was clean and quiet. I would definitely choose this location again.
Breakfast was included with the room, but the space was crowded and staff had a difficult time keeping items stocked due to the volume of people. Higher staffing levels would help for busy times of the year.

A restful night in a clean, quiet room. Excellent stay.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Miami Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg