Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
975 North Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 7 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from South Burlington, VT
June 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Regent from L'Ancienne-Lorette, Canada
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Bowling Green, KY
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room
Dirty floors and full teas cans around perimeter
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Layla from Montreal, Canada
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had very friendly staff, excellent breakfast options and very comfortable beds.

I almost cancelled my reservation at this hotel because I had read reviews that said there were bedbug problems. I am very happy I didn't cancel. I enjoyed my stay here very much and will definitely be back. It was clean, conveniently located, the staff was very pleasant. They have free coffee all day long and an excellent breakfast selection. Great place if you need to stay by the airport or you just want to head to NH for a few days to get some tax free shopping done! ...read more

Stephen from Stlantic Beach, FL
May 19, 2014
8.0
Very comfortable bed, very clean and quiet. Even with window open, never heard a plane (we were on back side). Free screaming fast wifi. 24 hr free coffee. Only thing I would diss them on is sheets were too small for bed, and old.
This is as good as it gets at this price and star level

Not much to add. Never did make the free breakfast so cannot comment.They asked for feedback at checkout, I stated a sheet replacement would be nice, and they responded that the order for new sheets was just approved, and they were coming. They seem to be very much on top of things.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large room.
I wish the shower had a hand/wand shower head.

Good hotel at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karin from Claremont, NH
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was kind.
No

It was easy to access, close to everything, and efficient. We liked the pool and the fact that breakfast was included.

Couple
Frank from Waterbury, VT
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean
No

Free parking, huge rooms and great free breakfast.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg