Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
975 North Perimeter Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 4 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
The pool area needs updating. There were wear marks in the paint around the pool and spa (gross!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yakov from Bala Cynwyd, PA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel and the staff is very nice and helpful I will go back there for sure
Couple
Naum from Ontario, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast, large variety of food to choose from. And it was good too!

I really appreciate the free parking, lots of spaces.

Couple
Paul from Burlington, VT
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Away from traffic but close to everything you need
No

Pool hot tub

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Saint Paul, MN
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great suite. Very comfortable bed. Excellent value for what we paid.
Nothing not to like.
Couple
Karl from Eddington, ME
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
good breakfast, it had scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, waffles,etc

it was a last minute decision and this hotel loved to be the comfort level we were looking for

Couple
Carol from Hobe Sound, FL
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival we were greeted graciously and sincerely. We were checked in promptly and early as our ride had to work in the afternoon.

It was clean, comfortable and very convenient to the airport w/ shuttles every half hour. we had an early flight and the complimentary breakfast was ready minus the hot items offered. We were appreciative to have breakfast before we left the hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from South Burlington, VT
June 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg