Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown

Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
745 Constellation Place Drive Sw
Huntsville, AL 35801

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown in Huntsville

# 7 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Victoria from Chattanooga, TN
July 19, 2016
10.0
The customer service was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daniel Island, SC
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Pleasant high rise, near downtown.
Sliding glass doors to bath and lavatory are noisy and deficit to close.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Wayne, IN
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice - spacious, comfortable, and very clean! Great value!
Shower door -glass- did not close tight, resulting in water on floor. I tried to reduce, but that is a bad design. Not hotels fault, but Huntsville road layout made a challenge to find hotel.
Business Traveler
Angela from Sylvan Springs, AL
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfy! Excellent bed, and the morning breakfast was great! Eggs, bacon, fried potatoes, apple muffins and much more. Staff was constantly replenishing good also due to a large crowd at hotel. Totally would stay there again.
Billy from Millington, TN
April 12, 2016
10.0
It was great. Just in the right location. We will stay in this one again.
No
Kevin from Muscle Shoals, AL
April 12, 2016
10.0
Very clean and modern
Tony from Russellville, AL
February 19, 2016
10.0
Room was really clean everybody was real helpful i was extremely sick when i got there and they put me jn a room right away even tho i was little bit early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
Good Breakfast, Great Room, clean, nice staff
no restaurant in hotel. not close to any restaurants. 50th Birthday Party in Banquet or Conference Room caused extremely loud "boom, boom, boom" noise till 2:00AM. We would NEVER stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, TN
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice room, great location.
Hotel needs to decide if it is a banquet hall/party facility or a hotel. Loud party downstairs until 2am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Smyrna, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The ambiance and the location.
The bathroom is in a seperate room from the shower.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Huntsville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.