Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks

Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 Ella Grasso Turnpike
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks in Windsor Locks

# 2 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Oscar from Brentwood, NY
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and nice smelling.
It would have been nice to have a complimentary bottle of water! but other than that the Hotel met my expectations given the star rating.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptionally helpful, the room comfortable and clean and the breakfast offerings very appetizing - everything I was looking for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Lean, VA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very accommodating in scheduling shuttles. Nice big room that was very clean
The glass panels on the desk shook noisily when you walked across the room. The shower leaks onto the bathroom floor unless you point the shower head awkwardly against the wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burdett, NY
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free Breakfast including healthier choices (hot oatmeal, fruit, even vegetarian sausage patties). Our room was quiet and comfortable to sleep in.
The room itself seemed small for a short-term residence type hotel. No sink near microwave/fridge. Had to get fresh water from sinks in toilet alcove or shower alcove.
Couple
Thomas from Longmeadow, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Second time here in a short while, not by accident either!
I would be trying very hard to find something wrong.

Highly recommend to anyone staying in this general area.

Couple
Thomas from Longmeadow, MA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. the bath was amazing, all around impressive.
Couldn't stay longer.

Best hotel I've stayed at, would stay again and again. looking forward to it.

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, MD
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Cortlandt Manor, NY
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Coral Springs, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
This is a new brand that we were unfamiliar with but pleasantly surprised. The rooms are spacious with sleeping and living area. Refrigerator and microwave plus couch and desk area. Sleeping area has a wall between it and the living space for privacy.
No

We will use this brand again- good value, convenient location near the Hartford airport and clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from W Suffield, CT
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was wonderful! Nice use of space, relaxing, all amenities.
Light switches were impossible to find during the night. Older folks have to get up often and it would be nice to have at least one lighted switch.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I was so pleasantly surprised to have such a nice room after a very exhausting day. Glad I was able to stay 2 nights.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Hartford Airport/Windsor Locks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg