Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 7 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Ypsilanti, MI
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was exceptional. We delt with 3 seperate staff members and all were super nice. There was a new girl working when we checked in and she was great, we had questions she didn't know the answer to and she confered with another employee and get help
The pool was being serviced all week and we were not informed of this when speaking to the hotel prior to our trip (after booking with you, we called to get the beds we wanted). We were there with 3 kids on spring break and this was very dissapointing.

The hotel was clean, quiet and met all of our needs and we would stay again for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very nice..rooms were clean.
Close to the interstate, but was not that noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebeca from Orlando, FL
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are very clean, the staff friendly

The hotel has restaurants in waking distance,The breakfast is very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, price, location. room size, shuttle to airport
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Lillian from Lancaster, TX
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, professional staff
no- we left to go on cruise unable to get the same price when we returned. You should remove the Comfort Inn from your list. The Hotel should not be on Priceline for anyone to stay in. Not fit for travelers. It was a shame. It should be closed down.

Awesome

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Driftwood, TX
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Near the airport,
Nothing

Great location, close to airport not too far from beach.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Raymond, MS
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice rooms. Extra clean. Breakfast was second to none.
Pool and excercise room small. Need better signage at entry to hotel.

Super nice staff. Very close to the airport which was convenient. Dania Beach about 7-8 minutes away. Grounds well kept. Shopping center across the street. Several nice eating places nearby. Our stay was a good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Perrysburg, OH
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location to airport great. I felt safe. Bed and linens were great. staff was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Wimberley, TX
December 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenience of being near hotel
Did not provide services I requested from staff such as a wake call.

The hotel staff appeared lazy and they did not provide my wake up call as requested. It appeared that the gentleman for the morning shift may have been asleep in the back.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg