Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharicka from Maple Grove, MN
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that the hotel allowed us to wait several hours in lobby to avoid waiting at the airport.
I did not like pool area. This area was very small and unkept. Also the public restroom for the ladies was disgusting! Also the room was a bit small and needed some upkeep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were greeted with a big smile and given bottled water and cookies. our room was huge it had 2 queen beds sofa bed and desk area . The free breakfast was great and it was close to shopping!
Air conditioner in room was loud

Free parking , free breakfast ,free airport shuttle and 'pick up free bottled water at front desk free cookies , free news paper ,,,, it's nice to see a hotel give and not just take! There was a nice pool and hot tub. There was a little room beside the front desk where you could get snacks beeer microwaveable dinners chocolate bars and stuff you might of forgot to bring. We are a family of 5 and there was enough room in the hotel for all of us ( you can get a rollaway bed for free if needed) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcel from Miami, FL
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the room, expected way less quality for the price
Ordered a Crib and staff forgot

Excelent Bussiness or Travel Hotel. Well Located in Ft Lauderdale. Great big rooms, nice staff and good breakfast. Highly Recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the free shuttle service to the airport as well as the free breakfast provided!
Parking was cramped

This is a great, clean, comfortable, affordable place to stay that is EXTREMELY close to the FLL Airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to the FLL airport,overall convenient
In 23th Aug. night,we registered airport shuttle for 24th,leave in Moring 6am, and confirmed morning call. In the morning, the call is around 8 minutes late, and we are around 1-2 minutes late arrived in the lobby, the front desk told us, shuttle gone

We booked twice for this hotel, to and from the FLL airport Overall, 8 out 10 is our review Only the shuttle bus issue did not like,we have booked and registered the shuttle, But, what the hotel and the front desk has done to help? Anyway in our side, we aslo 1-2 mintues late, so this issue is a reminder for coming guest only

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marina from Worcester, MA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How clean it was and the service
Nothing

Great hotel, comfortable rooms, and great service. what more can I say? My family and I were very comfortable here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was amazing, included is a full breakfast, and the room was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheresa from Philadelphia, PA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service was wonderful.
Sofa beds were old and uncomfortable

I would recommend this hotel and stay there again if I'm in the area .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, cleanliness and price
We took the 6 AM shuttle to the airport. They do offer a breakfast starting at 6 AM. Other hotels usually have some minimum items out like coffee or danish before 6 AM for those who need to leave early and miss the regular breakfast. they didn't
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hang from Warwick, RI
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price and the location are excellent. The staff are nice

It is a nice suite with low price

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 154 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg