Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from North Olmsted, OH
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the free breakfast was well-stocked and plenty of comfortable seating area.

Currently undergoing remodeling

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room sizes are huge. Plenty of space to spread out and relax.
The bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've been in. Nothing major like dirty towels from previous guests, but the corners and floor along the tub could use more attention.

Overall I was very pleasantly surprised by my stay. Great breakfast options, the rooms are large, and the beds comfortable. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Pompano Beach, FL
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Murfreesboro, TN
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful.
The TV was a little annoying because you couldn't just change the channels, you had to go through a weird menu that wouldn't tell you what was on the channel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great professional staff and nice people
The hotel lobby/food are being renovated currently. Though I hope they continue to the elevators as well. The ceiling fan in my room had not been dusted for six plus months as you could see the dust "caked" on the blades. Shame on the cleaning s

Only worth it if you get a---- rate. Otherwise, a bit dated and plenty of other options in the area. The dusty fan blades will stick in my mind for a long time. Goes to show you how lazy the maids can get at these places.

Solo Traveler
Sheldon from Beverly Hills, CA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I arrived at hotel, they did not have a room for me. 11:45 PM , and no room.
Solo Traveler
Heidi from Sharon, MA
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great customer service. Only problem was the location. I went past the entrance twice before I realized it was the entrance.

Solo Traveler
Paula from Grosse Pointe Woods,, MI
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This hotel is a drop off for groups going on a cruise. There is no bar or restaurant located in the hotel. The location is near a busy highway I-95 and near the airport. The room was clean and spacious and there was a kitchenette. The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. Cereal and yogurt were available but the hot food was terrible. There is a large mall directly across the street with a Kmart and Ross dress for less and several other stores if you are in a shopping mood. This is not a tourist area and you are far from a beach. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Manuel from Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
spacious room expanded breakfast gave me a quiet room as requested
most adjacent restaurants are fast food types

directly across from a nice restaurant at Hilton Garden Inn

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Columbus, IN
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Big comfy and quiet rooms with nice bathroom space.

Good location close airport. Cab ride was $15.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg