Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dania, FL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff
Bathroom could have been cleaned a little better.

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Will continue to use

Solo Traveler
W. K. from Rockford, IL
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff

The staff at Springhill Suites was the friendliest I have encounter. From the receptionist to the workers in the hallway they were all courteous and helpful. My stay was wonderful and I will return.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The young lady who checked me in was awesome!
The Interactions I had with front desk staff other than my first night seemed strained and it felt they didn't want to help me. These women were Latino and I am not. Iwhatever the reason there was a significant difference in my interaction versus other
Solo Traveler
Muhammed from Glen Oaks, NY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jairo from Miami, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Virginia Beach, VA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free secure parking, bountiful breakfast buffet
Need more public computers for airline check in, two were occupied
Solo Traveler
Susan from North Olmsted, OH
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the free breakfast was well-stocked and plenty of comfortable seating area.

Currently undergoing remodeling

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room sizes are huge. Plenty of space to spread out and relax.
The bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've been in. Nothing major like dirty towels from previous guests, but the corners and floor along the tub could use more attention.

Overall I was very pleasantly surprised by my stay. Great breakfast options, the rooms are large, and the beds comfortable. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Pompano Beach, FL
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Murfreesboro, TN
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful.
The TV was a little annoying because you couldn't just change the channels, you had to go through a weird menu that wouldn't tell you what was on the channel.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg