Hotels in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were great !
The place was tired. Carpets old dirty and the place had a moldy feel to it. The door had huge gap to the hallway so a lot of light came in door. I paid too much money for that expirence!
Business Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location . when i go to Fort Lauderdale I try to stay here . exceptional value and I love the big windows that let the sun shine in the early morning when the sun comes up ( get the east side )
everything is fine
Business Traveler
David from Greer, SC
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
everything old breakfast free - was worth what it cost 2.5 star at best
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
the free breakfast was a big plus
the pool area was nice, but the main roads right behind the hotel were so noisy i found it difficult to relax. only fast food restaurants near by, difficult for a healthy eater!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Every person that works at Sprinhill Suites is very nice and professional. Clean, Close to the airport. Free internet, Free Parking, Free hot breakfast.
Parking lost is very dark at night for walking alone to entrance.

Great Hotel Will try to stay here everytime I visit area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Free Breakfast,Parking & Internet. Rooms are clean, bed is comfortable. Close to airport.
Parking lot is dark at night. Scary walking by myself from car to hotel.

Excellent !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
I was impressed by the friendly staff and choices during the breakfast hour.
Business Traveler
John from Irvine, CA
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
Low hot water pressure. Lose handle in shower resulting in cold shower the first morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moonachie, NJ
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
My room was very musty and after one night in it I became pretty sick.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 147 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg