Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 7 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located for my needs.
The free breakfast was marginal. The scrambled eggs and sausage patties were scarey looking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, room fairly modern and tidy
Elevator certification 1 year old/ expired. No coffee in lobby after breakfast hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly professional staff. The hot breakfast gets you going in the morning. Home away from home hotel. I love the cotton blanket for sleeping with.
The parking lot needs improved lighting or a security guard. It is scary walking from car to hotel front door by yourself in the dark.

Close to airport and shopping. I try to stay here every time I visit the area.

Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This property is in good condition and in a good central location. I would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from North Port, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They do not set checkout at 11am then make you beg for that one hour 'late checkout" they just automatically give everyone until noon to checkout! And, the maid never came early knocking on the door, I hate that! The free breakfast is good, till 10:30
No Sunday mimosas for brunch and no caviar with a bur blanc sauce. They do not have a weather controlling devise so they allowed it to rain. No teleporters so I had to walk to my car. I have a cramp in my left leg. I'm hungry, go make me a samitch!

Beds are extremely comfy! 2 t.v.s in each room, can sleep 3 couples.

Business Traveler
Matt from Sandy, UT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Debra from Estero, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hot Breakfast, Professional and Friendly Staff.
Dark Parking Lot

Great location

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Pasco, WA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was less than 10 minutes from the airport and had a shuttle. Parking was free. The fitness room was nice
Hotel was somewhat dated. One of the ground floor doors that was to be locked at night had a broken latch and was never locked.

This hotel is located just South of FLL.. There are many eating options within a mile. Free breakfast was typical of other hotels of this type.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Plenty spacious. Breakfast was great.
I wish they had more tv channels
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 business traveler reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg