Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, FL
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful pool. great airport transportation. great breakfast, great staff.
Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location & free parking/breakfast,
One side of the hotel rooms are right next to I 95.& there is traffic noise in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the conference I was attending.
Right off the interstate so if room is on that side you hear the interstate noise.
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious, clean, nicely laid out. Great desk/chair for my work.
Loud noises and door slamming past 11PM. Air conditioner did not work. Internet failed -- used my phone as a wifi hotspot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located for my needs.
The free breakfast was marginal. The scrambled eggs and sausage patties were scarey looking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, room fairly modern and tidy
Elevator certification 1 year old/ expired. No coffee in lobby after breakfast hours
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendly professional staff. The hot breakfast gets you going in the morning. Home away from home hotel. I love the cotton blanket for sleeping with.
The parking lot needs improved lighting or a security guard. It is scary walking from car to hotel front door by yourself in the dark.

Close to airport and shopping. I try to stay here every time I visit the area.

Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This property is in good condition and in a good central location. I would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from North Port, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They do not set checkout at 11am then make you beg for that one hour 'late checkout" they just automatically give everyone until noon to checkout! And, the maid never came early knocking on the door, I hate that! The free breakfast is good, till 10:30
No Sunday mimosas for brunch and no caviar with a bur blanc sauce. They do not have a weather controlling devise so they allowed it to rain. No teleporters so I had to walk to my car. I have a cramp in my left leg. I'm hungry, go make me a samitch!

Beds are extremely comfy! 2 t.v.s in each room, can sleep 3 couples.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 business traveler reviews)
See all 154 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.