Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Priceline.com enabled us to get the room at 50% off!
no

clean hotel, great breakfast, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Ypsilanti, MI
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was exceptional. We delt with 3 seperate staff members and all were super nice. There was a new girl working when we checked in and she was great, we had questions she didn't know the answer to and she confered with another employee and get help
The pool was being serviced all week and we were not informed of this when speaking to the hotel prior to our trip (after booking with you, we called to get the beds we wanted). We were there with 3 kids on spring break and this was very dissapointing.

The hotel was clean, quiet and met all of our needs and we would stay again for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast room is fantastic! Also, the opportunity to sign up for transportation to the cruise ports was an added bonus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very nice..rooms were clean.
Close to the interstate, but was not that noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious
Check-in lady made a mistake and declined my debit card. I had to contact to my bank on Sunday to determine that the card was okay. Also teenagers were playing basketball I in the fitness area and that was rather annoying

Overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was in good proximity to the port and provided a great service with the shuttle for their guests.
My husband and I were very late arrivals coming in after midnight. We asked the night clerk about a late checkout and he assured us no problem. When I asked the day clerk (Liv ?) to confirm this she was adamant we could not do this... in fact was rude

Other than one "bad apple" I would recommend this hotel. I would recommend this hotel not for long term but great for a quick stay before a cruise.

Couple
Andrew from Val Caron, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No :)

Great shuttle service. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice size rooms . And was clean

Gr8 hotel. Bit I thing that it's a bit pricey

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(11 - 20 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg