Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from North Olmsted, OH
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the free breakfast was well-stocked and plenty of comfortable seating area.

Currently undergoing remodeling

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful Hot Breakfast, All Rooms are Suites
No

Great Location;close to airport,shops and food.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room sizes are huge. Plenty of space to spread out and relax.
The bathroom wasn't the cleanest I've been in. Nothing major like dirty towels from previous guests, but the corners and floor along the tub could use more attention.

Overall I was very pleasantly surprised by my stay. Great breakfast options, the rooms are large, and the beds comfortable. I would stay here again.

Couple
Lynda from Kelowna, Canada
April 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience and though old, well maintained
Not really

Good location, free parking, helpful staff and free breakfast, internet

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, open setting. Inexpensive.
No.

Great location. Near to the airport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Priceline.com enabled us to get the room at 50% off!
no

clean hotel, great breakfast, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Ypsilanti, MI
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was exceptional. We delt with 3 seperate staff members and all were super nice. There was a new girl working when we checked in and she was great, we had questions she didn't know the answer to and she confered with another employee and get help
The pool was being serviced all week and we were not informed of this when speaking to the hotel prior to our trip (after booking with you, we called to get the beds we wanted). We were there with 3 kids on spring break and this was very dissapointing.

The hotel was clean, quiet and met all of our needs and we would stay again for sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast room is fantastic! Also, the opportunity to sign up for transportation to the cruise ports was an added bonus.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(11 - 20 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg