Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Southampton, PA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk clerk was very helpful supplying us with toothbrushes shaver and shaving ream upon hearing we were missing luggage
Senior Travelers
Delores from St. Petersburg, FL
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
What I liked most was the hotel staff and the hotel itself was very nice.
What I like police is that the floors today entry in elevators were dirty. The positioning of the air conditioning under the curtains made it difficult for the Fan to flow throughout the room.I didn't like the fact there wasn't enough disabled parking

The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was plentiful but not enough space so I guess we all decided to have breakfast at the same time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Stone Mountain, GA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent, clean hotel in a great location. Complimentary breakfast and parking which makes it even a better deal. Staff was nice and very accommodating as we wanted a room with two queen beds for a family of three.
NA
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was spacious, clean, nicely laid out. Great desk/chair for my work.
Loud noises and door slamming past 11PM. Air conditioner did not work. Internet failed -- used my phone as a wifi hotspot.
Couple
Khurshed from Silver Spring, MD
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Size of room and cleanliness.
Continuous Noise of exhaust-fan. Separate switch is better.
Couple
Karem from Miami, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean close to airport and provides free parking and free shuttle. Also breakfat included was delicious
no

lovely and close to restaurants and shopping

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
October 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Separate living/sleeping space
Cramped area to put luggage out of the way.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, MI
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Check in was very easy and receptionist was pleasant
A little bit hard to find, but we were not familiar with the area, which made it a little more difficult.

We were very satisfied with the room. It was clean, large, and comfortable.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg