Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
151 Southwest 18Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport in Dania

# 6 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
W. K. from Rockford, IL
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff

The staff at Springhill Suites was the friendliest I have encounter. From the receptionist to the workers in the hallway they were all courteous and helpful. My stay was wonderful and I will return.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Affonso from Winter Garden, FL
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
September 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice and helpful.The room was clean and updated. The gym equipment was nice.
The breakfast was sub par to other Springhill Inns. We had to wait for over an hour to be picked up , and had to call 3 times. We suspect the driver was to blame more than the hotel. It is a contracted service through KSA Tours.

Overall an OK experience. Would give them another try. The staff was great. There were other breakfast options very close by.( BK,McD,etc.)

Mitra from Scarborough, Canada
September 5, 2014
6.0
Very pleasant stay overall.
Staff @ front desk uncooperative..

Good

Business Traveler
Jonathan from North Port, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They do not set checkout at 11am then make you beg for that one hour 'late checkout" they just automatically give everyone until noon to checkout! And, the maid never came early knocking on the door, I hate that! The free breakfast is good, till 10:30
No Sunday mimosas for brunch and no caviar with a bur blanc sauce. They do not have a weather controlling devise so they allowed it to rain. No teleporters so I had to walk to my car. I have a cramp in my left leg. I'm hungry, go make me a samitch!

Beds are extremely comfy! 2 t.v.s in each room, can sleep 3 couples.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The young lady who checked me in was awesome!
The Interactions I had with front desk staff other than my first night seemed strained and it felt they didn't want to help me. These women were Latino and I am not. Iwhatever the reason there was a significant difference in my interaction versus other
Ching-Chieh from Short Hills, NJ
August 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price. Rooms are large. Free parking and breakfast.
Everything was satisfactory.

Hotel was so good we booked an extra night.

Business Traveler
Matt from Sandy, UT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg