Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2670 Hospitality Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence in Florence

# 2 of 34 hotels in Florence
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ghretta from Chapin, SC
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff & location.
Breakfast and tub wasn't cleaned thoroughly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
December 31, 2015
8.0
This is a fine hotel. We stayed here twice on our way to Florida and back. I would stay here again.
The pull out bed mattress was uncomfortable (shallow mattress with springs in your back). Also, the TV was oddly placed along the diving wall of the suite, making it difficult to view from both beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel and the room were very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very good.
The a/c-heater was a little noisy but did quiet down after a while.
Couple
John from Ashburn, VA
September 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's proximity to I95.
The way the room is laid out is strange to me.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Lutz, FL
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean
Even though the hotel was clean it didn't have that clean smell. Use a little Fabreeze or something to make it smell clean.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Eatonton, GA
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Way overpriced for the hotel.
older furniture and a/c was too cold or too hot, no in between.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Davenport, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent staff, clean pool and hot tub
nothing

Fantastic

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Crownsville, MD
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, comfort level, cleanliness, friendly staff
The free breakfast area was not big enough for the amount of people eating, we had to take ours up stairs

We had an amazing stay and the staff was fantastic!! I think this hotel is above his star level for sure!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, convenient, helpful staff
Christine from Longwood, FL
February 16, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.