Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence in Florence

Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2670 Hospitality Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence in Florence

# 4 of 30 hotels in Florence
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Longwood, FL
February 16, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsville, VA
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
December 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's well maintained, the breakfast has a good selection of items, the staff is friendly and helpful, and it's in a good location.
The setup of the room was a studio so, no divider between the bed area and kitchen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Virginia Beach, VA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room, spacious, Fridge with Microwave - semi separate sitting area with pull out sofa. Very gracious staff set up a pack and play for our 8 month old. Wonderful experience! Breakfast served 6:30-9:30, plenty of food. Overall great hotel stay!
Couple
Jennifer from Titusville, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Room had couch, mini frig and microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very convenient to I-20, shopping and restaurants. The staff at both check in and check out we're wonderful.
Couple
Elizabeth from Jacksonville, FL
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of employees. Room was good.
Location was okay.

Hotel was good. Breakfast was quite good.

Group Traveler
Shannon from Hilton Head, SC
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location and clean.
Queen beds were very small and uncomfortable. They did not have our Priceline reservation in their system. We're on the phone with Priceline for approx 20 minutes trying to verify the reservation and price.

I feel I did not receive the "discount" advertised by Priceline. I checked out the rates on the hotel website after booking through Priceline and the rates were exactly the same. I have used Priceline in the past and found great deals but not this time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunellen, NJ
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfy bed
Can't think of any.

Welcome spot for weary travelers down the I95 Corridor. Clean and comfortable. As advertised.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg