Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills in Lake Orion

Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4919 Interpark Drive
Orion Township, MI 48359

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills in Lake Orion

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lake Orion
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, OH
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location, clean, easy access
the bed mattress have major dips in the center from use

the hotel towels were paper thin

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
great people, location, services
nothing. big surprise having quality of all categories

all of the staff helpful. great breakfast, clean rooms and great location for the Palace and Great Lakes Mall

Group Traveler
Randy from Hamilton, Canada
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great hotel and location. Spacious rooms with nice desk area and seating area. Bed was very comfortable.
Unfortunately the hotel would not convert our single bed room into a double bed. Since we are two men traveling together that do not want to share a bed, we had to book a second room. Also - nice bed but the pillows were small (but there were four).

We have stayed at this location before. Great breakfast in the morning. Staff is helpful. Full laundry facility (however we have never used it). Up-to-date style and décor.

Patricia from Delaware, Canada
June 24, 2014
8.0
like the nice big rooms
we stay here a lot and I see the cleanliness declining. It used to always be very clean but not the last 2 or 3 times we have been here. Also, if you are going to have a bar, you need to supply beverages for all tastes, i.e. wine etc.
Couple
Diana from Komoka, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
small pillows on bed, no wine!! for the 2nd time - they had other alcoholic drinks but no wine!! Not as clean as on previous trips but still pretty good
Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
May 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, lots of selection
You didn't have any wine!!
Carson from Burlington, Canada
April 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg