Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4919 Interpark Drive
Orion Township, MI 48359

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills in Lake Orion

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lake Orion
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
January 12, 2016
7.0
Room layout was great. Liked separate desk and couch area. Lighting was nice with spots over the beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayling, MI
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
close to venue
room layout ... (just a personal thing)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
December 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite was excellent. Was able to relax on the couch and watch TV, as well as work at the desk for a while.
The workout facilities were pretty limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goderich, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hans from Stratford, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very spacious, clean and modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nour from Birmingham, MI
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like any thing about this first not the same area i did requst . And i find a big Cockroache in the bathroom . No one care . Good lock i
Couple
Paul from Harbor Springs, MI
November 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, Canada
November 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
great breakfast selection, nice that you have wine available
we have stayed here many times over the last several years and it is clearing running down, stains on the carpets that they don't take care of. Pretty clean but bedding etc. is getting a little old
Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast, lots of variety and good quality. Nice big rooms.
Coffee maker was broken, no big deal, reported to front desk
Couple
Patricia from Delaware, Canada
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Have a good breakfast in the morning
The walls are thin, you can hear everything around you, hotel is getting a little run down. I have been coming here for a few years and some of the rooms are looking a little rough. Mould in the showers, I also found ants on the floor in my bathroom
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Detroit Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.