Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1570 North Newport Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 7 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geumjoo from Lawrence, KS
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and kind staff
Solo Traveler
Arriel from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean! spacious rooms but still felt cozy, comfortable bed, and the room was set up very nicely!
breakfast area was very crowded and it wasn't set up in an efficient way. that would be my only complaint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geumjoo from Lawrence, KS
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staffs were very kind. Comfortable room. I would recommend this hotel.
Sofa was sort of uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
My fault. I should have checked better, but no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheryl from Martinez, GA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very convenient to the airport/it was clean/breakfast was decent/room (2 queens & sofa bed) was decent size/gave us nice area to visit w our family (only 4 of us)/ nice to have the microwave & fridge/we enjoyed our stay & would stay again
They maid service was very lacking/ room was not serviced the first 2 days & we had to get replacement towels & toilet paper & the 3rd day we were gone VERY early & had to ask for service at noon when we returned/pool was very cloudy & small/no hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francis, KS
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quietc location great hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, ND
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
comfy beds
out of city location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Ft.Garland, CO
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was GREAT!!!!
nope
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 15, 2016
10.0
The staff was amazing, the room was wonderful for the price. It was very clean.
I wish they had a hot tube and better breakfast options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Export, PA
February 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and accomodating.
My first room had very loud guests next door. The hotel offered to move me the next day which I accepted. They set me up in a better room with a better view.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.