Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1570 North Newport Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 5 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean comfortable suites. friendly helpful service. great location close to the airport.
no airport shuttle. we had a rental car, so it was OK for this trip, but we would need to be more careful of this in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, staff was great. Room was nice
Better pillows.. The addition bedding in the closet was dirty. And the mini fridge made loud noise the whole time.
Couple
Desiree from Colorado Springs, CO
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
NIce and accommodating staff. Extended pool hrs. Great bed nice rm.
Tiny pool. No place to smoke.
Business Traveler
Jason from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Had a sink and plastic silverware ready for my use in addition to the mini fridge and microwave. It was great.
That's the great part of my one night stay there...no problems at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was elegant..clean,..very nice attendants. great food. Great layout.
Brandon from Buhl, ID
February 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, CO
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a suite.
There was no hot tub. The swimming pool was very small. When we arrived there was a birthday party going there was about 15 kids. There was no room for anyone else. The next day those same kids were in the swimming pool again.
Business Traveler
Regina from Colorado Springs, CO
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I forgot his name but the front desk man is awesome. ..stayed at many places but he was exceptional!
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Muskegon, MI
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every detail was well thought out. By far the nicest hotel I've stayed at for that price range. Breakfast was impressive
Devora from Colorado Springs, CO
January 11, 2015
10.0
(Hotel Employee) he was amazing. He checked me in and exceeded great customer service.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.