Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 West Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Denver, IA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean room, good breakfast, staff was very friendly. Overall very pleased with staying at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Air Conditioning system was loud
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IN
June 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great Staff
It's what I call a simple Springhill Suited. Most are 3.5 stars in my opinion, this was good but just a 3 star
Business Traveler
Melissa from Caledonia, MI
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was only me that stayed there while on business. The room was very large and it was nice to have the separate sitting area along with the microwave and refridgerator.
Bed was way too soft for me, hurt my back. But that's just me. Other's may find it extremely comfortable. Not sure if they are all like and meant to be that way or I just happened to get a bad mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean. Complimentary breakfast is a bonus. Walls are insulated well, you won't hear your neighbors. Our room was right next to the elevator and we didn't have a problem with noise. Hotel also located right off highway which made commutes easy.
Hotel is rather far from downtown Chicago and all the other places we wanted to go. Traffic getting too and from this hotel just makes it seem that much farther but we would rather stay in a nice, clean, and safe neighborhood so this is a compromise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast options, nice suite-style room layout. Popcorn in the evening is a nice touch, as well as coffee available all day.
The heating/air-conditioning system is outdated and very loud when running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suite style rooms, microwave, refrigerator, great breakfast choices!
Water pressure is SO high, it almost hurts to shower!
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Lafayette, IN
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was perhaps the best I have ever encountered in may years of travel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was pleasant and clean. Microwave and mini fridge in room, comfortable bed, separate area for couch. Hotel was located close to the highway which made it easy to get to.
When I booked my first night, and then extended it by two nights it seemed this was very confusing to the front desk. It took several calls to work out. There were very loud (and rude) children running up and down the halls at all hours for two days.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.