Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 West Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yiding from Roslyn Heights, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
free wifi, breakfast
Worst bed ever. the bed is very soft and apparently been used for a long time. very uncomfortable. Noise from the road right from the morning. Door key doesn't work

We have always live in Marriott Hotel, and we have been this hotel previously. Beside it's weird design: sink is outside the bathroom, so anyone uses the sink will wake up your partner. The room 522 bed is very uncomfortable, and apparently people used it too much it is not even boundcing. The door key doesn't work when we go to breakfast. Plus the breakfast area is crowded with few options. ...read more

Couple
Yiding from Roslyn Heights, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
we dont like the room setting. The bed.is directly facing the mirror and sink. Its just weird sink is not in the restroom.Breakfast.area is extremely crowded, not enough table and limited option for.breakfast
Solo Traveler
Sam from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Bed could have been a little more comfortable

Great staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
I can hear the dealership loading/unloading cars during the night.
Couple
Andrew from Cleveland Heights, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for getting to the west side Chicago suburbs. The staff was great!
The hotel met my expectations for three stars, but it did not exceed them,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
There was no one to help with the luggage. A few staff members were unable to speak or understand English.

This hotel was very price friendly. The hotel offered a lot of great amenities such as free parking, free breakfast, free internet, free candy and even free popcorn.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and most of all friendly.
There was no one to help with luggage. some of staff couldn't speak or understand English.

The hotel overall was very clean and very well priced. The hotel staff was excellent. I had a very pleasant stay.

Therese from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Iowa City, IA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Greet and checked in with easy. Nice breakfast options in morning.
Could use more light in bathroom area
Group Traveler
Rod from Bloomington, IL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Slept very well in the beds and very clean room. I thought the staff was very helpful.
I didn't like that there wasn't any breakfast food out before 7. My daughters play volleyball at the dome and has to be there at 7 am so we didn't get breakfast and when I ask if they would put something out they didn't. Other hotels do.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg