Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
410 West Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decorah, IA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, great free breakfast, good wi-fi & great staff.
Nada.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large room, spacious, comfort bed, good food for breakfast, welcome Hotel Employee on front desk
One of the phone is not working. Double room cannot provide even though I requested before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Dale, IN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, nice pool & delicious breakfast!
Wish the pool stayed open later

A great family hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast with lots of healthy choices! The kids loved that they had Nutella. Rooms were well equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, small kitchen table & sink. Complimentary popcorn in the evenings was nice. Comfy beds.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was really comfortable
My room was directly across from the elevator bank so it was noisy
Business Traveler
Neldra from Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
dirty hallway and room smelled
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
comfortable, clean, nice furnishings
there was a vehicle running a loud generator all night long one of the nights of my stay.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Asheville, NC
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.. close proximity to Elmhurst College
Beds. Worst I've experienced in a long time. The center of the matresses were legitimately 4" lower than the outside.. before I got in.. it was like sleeping in a hole.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
February 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the set up.
There was no supply of tooth paste or mouth wash in the suite.
Couple
Yiding from Roslyn Heights, NY
November 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
free wifi, breakfast
Worst bed ever. the bed is very soft and apparently been used for a long time. very uncomfortable. Noise from the road right from the morning. Door key doesn't work

We have always live in Marriott Hotel, and we have been this hotel previously. Beside it's weird design: sink is outside the bathroom, so anyone uses the sink will wake up your partner. The room 522 bed is very uncomfortable, and apparently people used it too much it is not even boundcing. The door key doesn't work when we go to breakfast. Plus the breakfast area is crowded with few options. ...read more

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.