Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
410 West Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area in Elmhurst

# 1 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
I can hear the dealership loading/unloading cars during the night.
Couple
Andrew from Cleveland Heights, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for getting to the west side Chicago suburbs. The staff was great!
The hotel met my expectations for three stars, but it did not exceed them,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
There was no one to help with the luggage. A few staff members were unable to speak or understand English.

This hotel was very price friendly. The hotel offered a lot of great amenities such as free parking, free breakfast, free internet, free candy and even free popcorn.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Heights, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and most of all friendly.
There was no one to help with luggage. some of staff couldn't speak or understand English.

The hotel overall was very clean and very well priced. The hotel staff was excellent. I had a very pleasant stay.

Therese from Indianapolis, IN
June 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Travis from Iowa City, IA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Greet and checked in with easy. Nice breakfast options in morning.
Could use more light in bathroom area
Group Traveler
Rod from Bloomington, IL
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Slept very well in the beds and very clean room. I thought the staff was very helpful.
I didn't like that there wasn't any breakfast food out before 7. My daughters play volleyball at the dome and has to be there at 7 am so we didn't get breakfast and when I ask if they would put something out they didn't. Other hotels do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Galesburg, IL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The pool needed to be cleaned but other than that was a great place to stay and will stay there again

Solo Traveler
Eric from Ladue, MO
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Parking in Chicago Last trip, had to pay to park at the hotel - didn't expect that
No hot tub

Lots of space in room

Business Traveler
Andreas from Salt Lake City, UT
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
amenities
the scary "faux' bacon (beggin strips) for breakfast one morning
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Chicago Elmhurst/Oakbrook Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg