Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City in Cedar City

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City

Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1477 South Old Highway 91
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City in Cedar City

# 18 of 25 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from North Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff members at the front desk were very nice and friendly.
no, not really.

Our room had a nice view of a mountain. Front Desk staff members were friendly and took care of a minor issue we had during check-in. Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from West Valley, UT
April 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and for our room being nearly next to elevator it was rather quiet. Front desk was polite and knowledgeable.
We found bandaids in pool & in the room booklet about the hotel & local area It lacked any info about local food spots. I wouldn't have wanted to talk to the front desk about food options while trying to include my family on the decision.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was very comfortable
walls were thin. We could here adjoininmg rooms pretty easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
May 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice decor of the rooms. the rooms do not have a kitchen (Stove) only microwave and fridge.
Carpet had dust. You need to ensure you have shoes thought or else expect your feet to get dusty.

Nice hotel with convenient location.

Couple
Julie from Murray, UT
May 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean and we would stay there again.
Would liked to have had a king size bed.

Very happy with our stay at the Spring Hill Marriott! Would recommend this hotel to our family and friends! Fabulous breakfast!

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Albuquerque, NM
May 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location at the base of brained was a nice.
We actually turned too quickly where we thought the sign said to turn and ended up having to backtrack 10 miles to return.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful for us. it was my birthday so we asked for a recommendation to a restaurant for a special occasion. well, let's say it wasn't what we would have recommended, could have had a better steak dinner at apple bees than milts but guess that is a personal preference. plus we had to pay 34 for a cab since we were on a motorcycle and we dressed for dinner. Didn't realize it was so far out of town but guess we chalk that up to a Birthday memory! ...read more

Lynda from Tucson, AZ
May 7, 2012
10.0
The suite was large and comfortable.

The properly is clean and tastefully decorated. The staff of at the front desk were extremely friendly and helpful in directions for the canyons in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Gallup, NM
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
2 adults and 4 children could stay together in one room. This doesn't always happen. Convienient locale.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg