Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
125 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 1 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff and service even though they were under construction.
They were under construction so the initial wow factor wasn't there, but they made up for it with great smiles and a fantastic hot breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
August 4, 2015
Staff was excellent. Spoke every time they saw us & ask if we needed help upon arriving. Room was very clean and the maid was very friendly also. Motel location was great for us.
Rose from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2015
8.0
Good location and complimentary breakfast was good.
Had a problem but was resolved by the manager to my satisfaction. So, I must say they have good service.

I would recommend this hotel and stand by the stars rated for this place. Plan to stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Osceola, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast
Small pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel needs a luggage cart for guest to load and unload luggage.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The dreamy pillows, very comfortable rooms. Very clean.
They didn't have Bravo?
Couple
Chris from Naperville, IL
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and staff or service manager was extremely friendly. Will be going back in the near future!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room met my expectations; I appreciated the quietness of the hotel -- I did not hear noise from other rooms or any foot-traffic in the hallways. I extended my stay one night and would have gotten a second night but the hotel was sold out.
I would have liked more breakfast menu variety for those who are diabetic and/or high-blood pressure, e.g., turkey sausage.
Danika from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2015
7.0
The cleanliness
They didn't have adult channels or dvd player
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Wichita Falls, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean & bed was soft with plenty of pillows. The breakfast was the best part. The choices were plenty with hot & cold options. The check-in & out was seamless.
The shower pressure could have been better. It was subpar at best. That was the only negative if I have to give one.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.