Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
125 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 1 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Saint Paul, MN
March 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and attentive. I always stay at this hotel when I'm in town. I even preferred to stay there when the lobby was being remodeled which is a testament to the service. I always recommend this hotel...always - Keith Temple Trotter.
No bar. Get a bar and I would never leave the place!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, IL
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to downtown Chicago. The pool and hot tub area was nice, too.
Couple
Paul from Marion, IA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
the hotel was quiet...we've stayed here before....like it very much.....bkfst is great.....desk personnel was well-trained.......plenty of space in rooms........comfy beds.....
Couple
William from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Public space was very limited due to construction but acceptable under the circumstances. The breakfast was outstanding and the breakfast staff worked hard to make the make shift breakfast area as good as it coud be (normal breakfast area was not availab
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great, thank you :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great - Thank you hotel employee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff and service even though they were under construction.
They were under construction so the initial wow factor wasn't there, but they made up for it with great smiles and a fantastic hot breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
August 4, 2015
Staff was excellent. Spoke every time they saw us & ask if we needed help upon arriving. Room was very clean and the maid was very friendly also. Motel location was great for us.
Rose from Chicago, IL
July 20, 2015
8.0
Good location and complimentary breakfast was good.
Had a problem but was resolved by the manager to my satisfaction. So, I must say they have good service.

I would recommend this hotel and stand by the stars rated for this place. Plan to stay there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Osceola, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast
Small pool
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.