Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
125 Remington Boulevard
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook in Bolingbrook

# 1 of 7 hotels in Bolingbrook
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Naperville, IL
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and staff or service manager was extremely friendly. Will be going back in the near future!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room met my expectations; I appreciated the quietness of the hotel -- I did not hear noise from other rooms or any foot-traffic in the hallways. I extended my stay one night and would have gotten a second night but the hotel was sold out.
I would have liked more breakfast menu variety for those who are diabetic and/or high-blood pressure, e.g., turkey sausage.
Danika from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2015
7.0
The cleanliness
They didn't have adult channels or dvd player
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Wichita Falls, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean & bed was soft with plenty of pillows. The breakfast was the best part. The choices were plenty with hot & cold options. The check-in & out was seamless.
The shower pressure could have been better. It was subpar at best. That was the only negative if I have to give one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Davenport, IA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was just off I-55 and there were plenty of good restaurants close by. The suite was clean and provided plenty of space. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast had a nice assortment of hot and cold food items.
No.
Couple
Melissa from Holland, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, clean hotel and nice staff.
The crowd of people hanging around the pool and drinking their beers while children are present, mine included
Couple
Kyle from Sterling, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
They were very polite and over heard us talking about a cab and offered to call for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room is nice and spacious.
staff was noisy during breakfast buffet, one lady employee folding towels and linens in front of the reception area while talking and laughing with co worker. Not a good sight to see and listen to at early morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was excellent at check in! Room met my expectations...
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bolingbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.