Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham in Bellingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4040 Northwest Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham in Bellingham

# 10 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room/hotel were clean/modern/well designed, friendly/helpful staff, great food and local beer at the hotel bar/restaurant, tasty free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room layout, pool, gym
more healthy breakfast choices-organic.
Couple
Sandy from Surrey, Canada
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was so spacious and laid out well. the breakfast was delicious .
Couple
Trenton from Bellingham, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
who ever the architect who designed to room layout get the gold star. It's not any bigger than most but uses all space to its fullest
Only bad thing I could rate was location because staying there as a local didn't need to be close to airport, freeway, etc
Couple
Sue from Vancouver, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and great lobby/bar area. Breakfast variety was wonderful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the ambiance and the layout of the rooms. Typically you pay a lot more for a sitting area with a couch.
The noise at 5:30 from the maintenance crew in the linen closet next to my toom
Couple
Rich from Olympia, WA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revelstoke, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked the location of this Hotel very quiet and clean.Excellent breakfast. Amazing helpful staff.
The pool and spa had too many chemicals,it burned our eyes and nose.

At breakfast we had the best staff member look after us. I can not remember her name which is a shame because she should be recognised.(Hispanic female) She was so friendly and helpful she made a difference in how our day started. Also we purchased a bottle of wine from a local store and we did not have a cork remover, the bar attendant was fantastic he opened the bottle and gave me glasses to enjoy our wine. Thanks so much for the fantastic experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was brand new. Rooms were very spacious and well laid out. Had access everything I needed. Breakfast was great.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Renton, WA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice breakfast - evening, the bar was welcoming and fun!
....breakfast potato and sausage scramble was difficult to eat if you are on a reduced carb diet.

Easy freeway access - shopping around the corner for all your incidentals at Fred Meyer's and several other local shops.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg