Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4040 Northwest Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham in Bellingham

# 11 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jessica from Miami Beach, FL
June 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and modern
Bar in the lobby...no privacy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
I was quite satisfied with my stay at the hotel.
Couple
Nancy from Ferndale, WA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and food
Nada
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet well organiz3d rooms
All good
Couple
Lydia from East Wenatchee, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The employees! Everyone is friendly and helpful.
I hate the frosted glass doors to the bathroom and shower. If your spouse gets up in the middle of the night the light in the bathroom shines in the bedroom. I am not a fan of my silouette from the bathroom out there for everyone in the room to look at.

It's beautiful, spacious well appointed room with a water view, friendly staff, breakfast was okay nothing too spectacular. The bar was a happening place on a Friday night. Lots of amenities. Our basic needs were met at a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Vancouver, WA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and roomy.
Having to wait for check in until almost 3:00 for one of our rooms, being told that our other room would be available in 15 minutes and actually wasn't ready till almost 5:00, and to top it off, the rooms were 2 floors apart, not together as we'd asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Vancouver, Canada
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly, great pool,nice room with couch, complimentary bus to Bellingham 24h
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room/hotel were clean/modern/well designed, friendly/helpful staff, great food and local beer at the hotel bar/restaurant, tasty free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room layout, pool, gym
more healthy breakfast choices-organic.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.