Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2960 Hoppe Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock in Round Rock

# 3 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was very nice. Bed and pillows were especially comfortable! Complimentary breakfast was very good.
First staff member we encountered upon entering was very rude, followed by two less than friendly desk clerks. It was such a bad experience, we wanted to leave but had pre-paid. We will not stay here again. Worst experience with hotel staff ever.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Lewisville, TX
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugh from Saint Paul, MN
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close proximity to interstate
pool did not appear clean, nor kept up. Out girls looked forward to daily swim but was limited to first day as we were concerned with getting rash or other bacteria
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monclova, Mexico
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hong from Spring, TX
January 2, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to highway
Very small rooms
Solo Traveler
James from Austin, TX
November 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Poor in-room lighting. No overhead lights in most areas and lamps did not light room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was averagely nice. Everything was green including the upholstery .
I had called the night prior to verify I could check in. When I Went in I wasn't greeted, but was asked immediately if I was 21. I'm 20. She refused refund and my stay, and was yelling that it was the law I was on the phone for hours before I got to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
hotel was in a great location close to the round rock shoppes and to a lot of good restaurants, also it was in great condition despite the pool being a little to small to accommodate all its guests. but overall very pleasant stay with the family.
Kristina from Goddard, KS
August 7, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.