Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock in Round Rock

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2960 Hoppe Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock in Round Rock

# 2 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Mequite, NV
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly hotel was nice
Hard to get in parking lot once you figure it out it wasn't bad, late at night it was tough.
Solo Traveler
Ike from Gainesville, TX
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Sugar Land, TX
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location, food, bed
their curtains that close need velcro to keep out street light out. shine right on bed little bugs on the night table, not sure what they were not ants
Solo Traveler
Belinda from Odessa, TX
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
check in ease
no

space, cleanliness, excellent continental breakfast- working jazucci

Couple
Donald from The Colony, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel has everything! A breakfast buffet, workout room, wireless, large rooms, a pool, plenty of great nearby restaurants and a staff that went above and beyond.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
July 29, 2013
8.0
Quiet, clean
The additional pet I was totally thrown off guard with the $75.00 pet fee. Had I known about it before arrival, I would have stayed elsewhere. I thought the breakfast needed some work. I couldn't look at the sausage. It scared me. My son didn't eat.

Good hotel but for the amount I paid, I should have stayed somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool
Needs some touch ups and a nail here and there. All cosmetic.
Couple
Rodger from San Antonio, TX
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
There are several places to eat within walking distance and more with in a couple of minutes drive.
A little hard to get to.

Very nice and comfotable. Friendly staff. Will look for other Sprinhill Suites in the future.

Couple
Noah from Dallas, TX
June 18, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel staff treated Priceline users as second-class citizens. They refused to honor the room type (king bed) and instead put my wife and me in a room with two full-size mattresses.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg