Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 18 of 170 hotels in Austin
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room with all necessities and then some.
More tv channel options needed. Choices are quite limited.
Business Traveler
John from Nederland, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Also very quiet

Great location right off the main highway. Close to shops and places to eat

Couple
J from Hutchinson, KS
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Towels were like sandpaper. A few noisy guest. Not worth the price I paid.hotel manager wasn't very accomandating since we didnt pay the hotel directly. 2 stars
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Although small, the indoor swimming pool.
The bed. It was not comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
From the entry to the room everythiing was clean and attractive. The staff was friendly, polite, and professional. The room was spacious, clean and attractively decorated.
Nothing I can think of.
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
September 14, 2014
7.0
Nice decor, free lolipops
Smokers congegated at front door - walk in and out to the smell of cigarette smoke. The lobby smells like a smoking room.

very nice breakfast selection

Business Traveler
Ronald from Sugarcreek, OH
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It would have been convenient to my business meeting.
When we tried to check in they said they were over booked because a few people stay over a few extra days. They told us we had to drive another 8 miles to a different hotel and did not offer any discount or compensation for the added aggravation.

The manager was not at the building and refused to talk to us by phone or to walk over from the hotel next-door where he or she was hiding out. I had my boss with me and the hotel challenges made me look bad! I will not stay here again!

Solo Traveler
James from Amarillo, TX
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
got a room on the first floor
Breakfast buffet did not have a lot of choices and room was kind of small.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg