Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 7 of 166 hotels in Austin
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast on Friday morning with the fruit and the great room set up and decor was nice.we stayed at the Marriott courtyard jist a few weeks ago and the lack of a breakfast for virtually the same price made the Springhill suites a better choice.

great looking rooms. A door between the bathroom and the sink is couple friendly as is the large shower. The climate control seemed to go from cold to tepid. Not a big deal when you are out most of the day and night. Great breakfast though it gets crowded/congested with more than 5 guests at a time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
super friendly staff! complimentary cookies and lollipops :)
doesnt have a jacuzzy

the pool is very small. but the nice staff and great breakfast makes up for it

Couple
Patricia from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast everyday. Room was nice too. Little food market in hotel was convienient.

When we first arrived, we found out that our refrigerator wasn't working. We contacted staff and they fixed it right away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Point, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice people, great breakfast
dated and worn furniture
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 6, 2014
2.0
Location
Ac kept us up all night from kicking on and off every 2 minutes. Room was severely cramped for what it was advertised to be.

The front desk staff was friendly until we told her that we were in town for rtx. She then rolled her eyes and became very short and stand offish with us. The breakfast was a great thought, but not at all what you'd expect; there was no food when we got down there at 9 am and the space was way too small compared to how many guests they should be able to accommodate. I am also still waiting for them to credit my account back with the extra $30-45 they took out for security deposit reasons. I was told when I check out, I'd get that money back asap. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from College Station, TX
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We travel for baseball for my son. It is always tricky to get checked in and to a game...if not before its not as pleasant. After he is exhausted. THIS hotel Peter specifically was amazing and checked us in early right away! THANK YOU.
Only one washing machine for entire hotel. little potatoes in the grand scheme of things. Just a little inconvenient. No biggie.

Breakfast was FAB - Wish I could take them to every city with me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bridget from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0
The shower and soft bed was awesome. I had been on the road traveling. It felt great on my tired muscles
I thought it was great. Will defiantly be back.
Solo Traveler
Tamica from Richmond, TX
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Longview, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean. The rooms we reserved were clean as well as the bathrooms. That is important when you book a hotel room.
No.

Nice and professional staff. Hotel was quiet. The room and bathroom were both clean. The beds were comfortable. They had wi-fi. Breakfast was good and the kitchen staff made sure the food was available when guests were there. My overall experience was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg