Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 8 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Mesa, AZ
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The clean, spacious rooms, comfortable bed, nice mini-kitchen, and nice TV.
The location at a major intersection made it very congested, and dangerous to walk to shops or restaurants. You can only walk to one, restaurant, a poor quality Golden Corral.
Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great services. They get all the little touches right ...like music turning on as you walk into the room. Amazing breakfast variety and quality as well. Oh and they have Chupa Chups candy at counter...see little things
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjuana from Pasadena, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location, the staff were really nice, good breakfast.
I liked everything
Senior Travelers
Ignacio from El Paso, TX
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff were friendly, breakfast was good.
The heater would not turn on. Very cold. Toilet backed up. Maintenance had to come up at ten pm to clear it out and clean up.
Solo Traveler
Laura from El Paso, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean. That's what matters to me!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious and comfy.
Room key didn't work properly.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Clay Center, KS
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good.
No

Great location. Rooms clean except behind the television. We had to move it over a little so we could see it from our beds. Room 224. I loved being across the hall from the ice machine!!

Group Traveler
John from Bellmead, TX
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location safe area for car.
nothing

great customer service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Forsyth, IL
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
It had easy access to the interstate and was close to everywhere I wanted to go. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
The listed address was difficult for me to enter in my GPS until I got to Austin. Then I had to enter points of interest lodging to locate the hotel.

I would highly recommend staying at this location.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg