Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12520 North Ih-35
Austin, TX 78753

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane in Austin

# 16 of 208 hotels in Austin
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Pooler, GA
January 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable clean bed..
It is difficult to get to the hotel
Couple
Barney from Cleburne, TX
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel, especially for the price. Exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Minden, LA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I didn't like taking a shower in cold water! And a mysterious $20.00 charge has showed up on my bank account and is still there one week after checking out. Hope it reverses.
Luis from Corpus Christi, TX
January 5, 2016
9.0
Upon entering lobby to check in, there was a great smell of fresh cookies being made, and fresh cocoa and room was extremely clean and classical music was playing. It felt like a boutique hotel. We fully enjoyed the morning breakfast and indoor pool!
Cable TV was slightly difficult to work with, with only one premium channel.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Arlington, TX
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Arrive earlier than supposed time but told I can't be accepted time the official time but manager allowing me as a good gesture. In the end I had to invite my brother to lunch there with me. Hotel is convenient to main highway I-35. excellent breakfast
Hotel is a friendly environment nice breakfast customers relationship excellent friendliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, free cookies, friendly staff, roomy family area
Vanity in bathroom could be bigger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Accommodated my service dog. Cleaning staff was prompt and efficient. Breakfast was nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast cleanliness nice size room
👍🏻
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, VT
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and attractive. The breakfast is plentiful The hotel's location is ideal. It's our second trip using this hotel and we'll use it again on our next trip to Austin. For the money,you can't beat it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, comfy bed
Bath tub was a little dingy. A/C contols didn't work so just turned it off.
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Austin North/Parmer Lane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.