Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2091 Convention Center Concourse
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway in Atlanta

# 14 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
excellent location, very friendly & helpful staff, very clean
we had booked the room for a family of 4, only service for 3 bath towels, etc.bedding was great, pillows too over stuffed for our liking, not good quality mattresses, noisy when moved in bed 4th floor airplanes noise, over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheleta from Chattanooga, TN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No

No

Solo Traveler
Falyn from Greensboro, NC
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome!
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Cashiers, NC
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful international flavor.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk attendant, during check in mentioned inserting my card in a slot to obtain electricity. It made me think back when when I used to travel to Japan. When I entered the suite, I felt as though I was in Japan. Nostalgic!
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willacoochee, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy check in and check out
The room was not as clean as I expected
Couple
Cheryl from Meridian, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel offered free full breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, and very friendly staff. It was very spacious and up to date.
I loved everything about this hotel!

This hotel was gorgeous!! I loved the room!! It was very clean. This hotel is located by several restaurants and is close to the freeway entrance. I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very conveniently located. You hop on the airport tram and two minutes later you are at the hotel. This also makes the hotel very accessible to the local train system (MARTA), which has a stop at the airport.
The only negative to the hotel was that the walls were a little thin and occasionally you would hear outside noise. It was no worse than an ordinary hotel, though, in regard to hearing outside noise.

The rooms are very spacious. I stayed in a one king bed suite, which had a sizeable living room with a pull-out bed couch. There is a desk which separates the living room area from the main bed area. The room also comes with a small fridge and a microwave. Just be aware that the room comes with a split bathroom, which you may or may not like. The toilet is in one room, while the shower is in a separate room. I believe each room had a mirror. ...read more

Group Traveler
Remone from Valdosta, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms nice
Charged my credit card for incidentals without my knowledge
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.