Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2091 Convention Center Concourse
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway in Atlanta

# 8 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Laurel, NJ
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ingrid from Fairview, NC
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
James from New Baltimore, MI
September 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The first appearance was gratifying from outside to inside. The staff at the desk as well as the personal attendant for our room and all staff were not only courteous but warm and friendly - and helpful. Wonderful four day stay with stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NC
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service, always felt safe, stellar location just outside the Gateway Center Sky Train station with easy access downtown via MARTA at the airport. Nice fitness center, the pool is nice and everything is always spotless. Nice and up-to-date.
Really can't think of anything. The eggs at breakfast were a little cold, maybe?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
excellent location, very friendly & helpful staff, very clean
we had booked the room for a family of 4, only service for 3 bath towels, etc.bedding was great, pillows too over stuffed for our liking, not good quality mattresses, noisy when moved in bed 4th floor airplanes noise, over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheleta from Chattanooga, TN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No

No

Solo Traveler
Falyn from Greensboro, NC
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome!
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Cashiers, NC
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful international flavor.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk attendant, during check in mentioned inserting my card in a slot to obtain electricity. It made me think back when when I used to travel to Japan. When I entered the suite, I felt as though I was in Japan. Nostalgic!
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willacoochee, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy check in and check out
The room was not as clean as I expected
Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.