Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2091 Convention Center Concourse
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willacoochee, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy check in and check out
The room was not as clean as I expected
Couple
Cheryl from Meridian, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel offered free full breakfast, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, and very friendly staff. It was very spacious and up to date.
I loved everything about this hotel!

This hotel was gorgeous!! I loved the room!! It was very clean. This hotel is located by several restaurants and is close to the freeway entrance. I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is very conveniently located. You hop on the airport tram and two minutes later you are at the hotel. This also makes the hotel very accessible to the local train system (MARTA), which has a stop at the airport.
The only negative to the hotel was that the walls were a little thin and occasionally you would hear outside noise. It was no worse than an ordinary hotel, though, in regard to hearing outside noise.

The rooms are very spacious. I stayed in a one king bed suite, which had a sizeable living room with a pull-out bed couch. There is a desk which separates the living room area from the main bed area. The room also comes with a small fridge and a microwave. Just be aware that the room comes with a split bathroom, which you may or may not like. The toilet is in one room, while the shower is in a separate room. I believe each room had a mirror. ...read more

Group Traveler
Remone from Valdosta, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms nice
Charged my credit card for incidentals without my knowledge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochran, GA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ridiculously expensive parking fee of $12 in the middle of nowhere.
Couple
Carolyn from Gainesville, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jatonna from Vici, OK
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was a room with the shower and sink in it and a room with the toilet and sink in it. What an awesome idea! Plus part of the mirror in the shower room wasn't all fogged up after a shower. Someone came up with 2 great ideas right there!
No

Great location!

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Minnetonka, MN
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel, great location and SUPER friendly staff! I will definitely stay here again if the need arises!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenience for this trip.
It took a LONG time for staff to locate an item I left behind, called to confirm it was found, then returned to pick up.

Overall - a good experience. I think the breakfast should be available for a longer time on the weekend compared with a weekday. Or start and end later in the morning.

Reviews of Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites By Marriott Atlanta Airport Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.